RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,373.22

₽1,790.49

Экономия: ₽417.27 (скидка 23%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
(4)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

great product!!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2036967 Dec 02, 2011

Love these salba seeds. They are loaded with omega-3's and also have a decent amount of amino acids also. Excellent for cleaning out your digestive tract as well.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Increase your energy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3071488 Nov 20, 2011

Salba seeds are great added to oatmeal, fruit salad, smoothies or by the handful. Good source of omega-3 and don't upset my sensitive digestive system.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Salba

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1701004 Aug 17, 2011

Used for years, extremely positive results

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Rating

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1066534 May 20, 2011

Pretty good overall but I 'm looking to put on weight rather than lose weight !!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

the real super food

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1593023 Apr 18, 2011

an icredible product of nature a real super food there is nothing to compare for a source of energy

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Quality seems good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1727443 Mar 20, 2011

Not sure if this is any better than the "off" brand of chia seeds that I used before, but it is definitely good stuff. Chia seeds are a great addition to my diet for energy and regularity. Excellent for keeping the bowels working, in a normal way.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Review of product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3073664 Feb 14, 2011

Decent quality but OVERPRICED

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

SALBA WHOLE SEED

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1734326 May 17, 2010

THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT GRIND SEEDS AND PUT THEM IN EVERYTHING EVEN ON TOP OF ICE CREAM

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Works well

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1404401 Dec 21, 2009

I add this to the morning oatmeal. Like it a lot better than psyllium seed husks since there is some nutrition too. It is more expensive though. iHerb gives good quick service with the lowest price around.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good price, good product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1346684 Nov 09, 2009

I love using the Salba in different foods. Usually put a couple of TB on my morning oatmeal, but it can be added to many other foods to increase nutritional value.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 78

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »