RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽415.31

₽593.30

Экономия: ₽177.99 (скидка 30%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
(5)
4 Звезды
(5)
3 Звезды
(2)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Okay.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2888102 Feb 27, 2013

I haven't used many self tanners, so I can't compare to anything else, but I did like this one, liked the color that it gets, didn't look fake at all, almost no streaks (I got a streak maybe once, but it wasn't very noticeable). The tan doesn't last long but it's ok for me.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Don't use a lot

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2485642 Jan 17, 2012

goes evenly, soft color, smell is not strong.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tan

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1094801 Jan 03, 2012

Very mild tan, could be darker for me.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

very good product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1079422 Jun 08, 2011

better than most i'v tried.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

This one works

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2536078 May 09, 2011

This one works, just has more DHA reaction smell and streaks more easily than I would like. I switched to Caribbean Solutions, Natural Beach Colors, and found the smell much milder, and the color almost streak free.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1522457 May 01, 2011

Really great product! I will order it again! The skin becomes softly brown without unpleasant smell :)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Works!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2714436 Apr 28, 2011

the texture is smooth, not greasy and you can see the color right from the first application. It is a bit yellow on my skin though...

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

hmmmmm

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2653446 Apr 11, 2011

I expected much more. Let's really tan even though he is not natural. There is a clear orange hue. The amount is truly small, but given the outcome is good.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

nice tan

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2292722 Jan 29, 2011

it's a small bottle, but it works very well and really gives an even tan. I also like the fact that it's not full of toxic ingredients.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very nice

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2966228 Jun 14, 2010

This goes on smooth and gives a nice glow.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 13

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »