EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.44

$13.49

Savings of: $4.05 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good taste and good results

    Posted by Reviewer2079531 on Jan 18, 2009

    Not only do these lemon-flavored vitamin D gummies taste good, they also do the job. After taking 2000 ICU daily for three months, my vitamin D level rose from 35 to 50.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sour Lemon Vit d Gummies WOW

    Posted by Reviewer1288622 on Jan 08, 2009

    Absolutely love them. I was on prescription vit D for 2 weeks then started the daily. These are so fabulous tasting I never forget to take them. (only 1/day) Again blood work to be done end of month. if my Vit D is ok now I'll continue taking these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wonderful

    Posted by Reviewer2699757 on Jul 10, 2009

    i have to limit the kids to one a day; they would eat them all. great way to get vitamin D in them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My kids like them

    Posted by Reviewer2042083 on Nov 02, 2009

    And so they take them. These plus the D they get in their multi and their milk adds up to enough to keep their brains sharp, and to keep colds and flu away. Great product at a super price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    get you D

    Posted by Reviewer3217152 on Jul 10, 2009

    what a way to get your vitamin D , right out of the candy dish!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I look forward to taking my vitamin D every day!

    Posted by Reviewer2495820 on Mar 20, 2009

    Great taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy D

    Posted by Reviewer1227334 on Mar 23, 2009

    I order this item when my doctor suggests me to take at least 1000iu vitamin D daily after blood test. It tasts so good that the only problem now is that we need to stop ourselves for taking more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty and natural

    Posted by Reviewer2302029 on Apr 11, 2008

    this is like eating a lemon gummy drop. it's tasty and made with natural ingredients. great way to get your vitamin d supply.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer3115833 on Sep 28, 2008

    Great product at such good price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rainbow Light Vitamin D

    Posted by Reviewer3065707 on Feb 14, 2009

    I find this vitamin D awesome. You actually feel like you are eating a piece of soft lemon candy. It is great way to get vitamin D into your body. A great price too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 68 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »