RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽894.22

₽1,276.98

Экономия: ₽382.76 (скидка 30%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
(8)
4 Звезды
(8)
3 Звезды
(3)
2 Звезды
(2)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Great Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1377597 Sep 13, 2008

This is a very good and effective fiber product! It balances out digestion and tames aggressive appetites. True, it does taste just terrible. The remedy is to mix it with other fibers like SuperSeed and add cocoa (unsweetened powder) to it. Depending on your preference, add 1 to 2 Tbs per serving with 1/2 to 1 Tsp of sweet fiber. This makes it taste pretty good actually and even adds more fiber and flavonoids.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

the best on the market.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3138085 Jul 05, 2010

I've tried allot of daily colon cleanses but nothing compares to the effectiveness of this product., Herbs, clay, fiber, it has it all and it is soothing to my colon. The quality of the ingredients are superior to any product I've ever used. You can tell the quality of this product the moment you open the seal. This is also a tried and true company, with a superior track record.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

hard to go down, but does seem to help

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2410633 Jul 05, 2008

well, the other reviews are correct, this stuff tastes nasty. You can add juice to help, but its still nasty. There is a lot of good stuff in there, and I do notice an improvement with how I feel after taking it for a while!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

fiber write up

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2867966 Feb 05, 2008

This is truly a taste treat delight.........Not...If you think of dried, powered prunes, apples as a treat than this is for you. Otherwise it does what it is meant to do without sugars to rob my body of needed balance.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good but tasts like crap

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1720226 Jun 23, 2008

That says it all

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tastes gross

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2136775 Jul 02, 2008

I would not recommend this product, because it is inedible. I am sure the product is wonderful for the digestion, but it is impossible to want to actually drink it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Rainbow Light, Everyday Fiber System Powder, 8.8 oz (252 g) (

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2385911 Mar 18, 2008

Very good product! Highly recommend!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Rainbow Light, Everyday Fiber System Powder

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2719643 Dec 22, 2008

I really like the mix of ingredients in this product but I can only take 1 tsp per day as opposed to the recommended 1 tbs. Not sure why this is the case, but the lower dose seems to be sufficient for me.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Apple Juice

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2259645 Jul 08, 2008

My husband takes this EVERY day, along with Health From the Sun's FiProFLAX, mixed with apple juice. He puts it all in a jar and shakes well - drinking from the jar [with lid in hand] shaking as necessary to keep all the "stuff" mixed. This in lieu of chemical medications from the doctor for his digestive problems.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Every Day

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3191602 Mar 06, 2009

My husband drinks this every day & loves it.Keeps everything moving along without swallowing horse pills. He mixes it with juice.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 21

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »