RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,947.39

₽2,290.86

Экономия: ₽343.47 (скидка 15%)

Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Creatine

Отзыв оставлен Anders Apr 04, 2012

Great Creatine makes your muscles less sore after workout and makes you keep going longer during workout

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Pure Advantage, Creatine Ethyl-Ester Complex

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1452194 Nov 04, 2010

Very effective for preworkout and recovery. Provides energy for the extra push. Will recomend to friends. No blotted feelings and gases.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

CEE

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3355901 Nov 09, 2010

Creatine Ethyl-Ester >>> creatine mono-hydrate

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Essential Essential Essential

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1852029 Jun 18, 2010

This is the best form (at the moment) of creatine. According to studies, even those with kidney problems can benefit from creatine. Everyone should think about adding this stuff to their diet. It builds muscle strength, even without exercising! I take it too because I want my main muscle group, my heart, to be strong. It does get a lot of exercise too, maybe too much. So, I hope that creatine will help keep it ticking for many more years.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

first time had to pay custums

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2708904 Sep 04, 2010

good product

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1667608 Oct 04, 2010

Easier to take than creatine mono-hydrate

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

easy to swalow, fast absorbing, no loading period like creatine mono

Отзыв оставлен 5103983926338792396 May 07, 2016

CEE is the best fast absorbing creatine and dosnt require loading period. on the packet says 3 tablets daily witch is about 2 grams. Creatine mono requires about 5g daily on training days but ethyl ester only 2-3 grams 30-45min before training.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

avaliable

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2371963 Aug 16, 2011

good!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3090804 Feb 20, 2012

Good product but the long term effects (if any) are yet to be seen

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Initially Value for Money due to lower cost and servings.

Отзыв оставлен 5667803163907781124 May 19, 2015

However it seems that according to some research, Ethyl-Ester is one of the worst form of creatine. worse than monohydrate form. I have tried i do not feel as pumped or have the extra energy to push through my workouts compared to taking kre-alkaline form of creatine.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 10