RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽3,559.13

₽3,625.05

Экономия: ₽65.92 (скидка 2%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(1)
3 Звезды
(0)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Seavive really helps!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1249283 May 02, 2012

I give this supplement toy golden retriever. She has severe seasonal allergies. Along with bathing her weekly, we have been able to get off prednisone.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

something new to try

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2981753 Aug 23, 2011

I usually order Seacure, which seems to be not available anywhere on the planet. This seemed similar enough to use as a stand in. I have no comparison as far as my systems functioning. I feel fine so my guess would be that this product is doing what I need.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Effective

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1114391 Aug 13, 2011

It is one of the most effective supplements i used in fighting leaky gut sendrome. It is a product you have to have always with you.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

excellent product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1793090 Aug 04, 2010

good for cellular support

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

SeaVive

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2258131 Mar 03, 2010

Works in conjunction with Wakunaga-Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great for pets

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2051082 Jun 23, 2009

I use Seavive as a vitamin for my cat. It's derived from fish, so it has a flavor that's attractive to her, and it's in powered form, so it mixes easily with her canned food.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2086446 Mar 28, 2009

I have been using this product for quite a while and it is very good.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2668171 Jan 02, 2009

I love seavive!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

SEAVIVE

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1205728 Oct 25, 2008

GREAT for when you are depleted and nothing else brings you back!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Seavive

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2626926 Oct 06, 2008

This product is excellent. I have already used seacure with great success. iherb are great people to do business with and I will definitely be dealing with them again. Thank you so much

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 14

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »