RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽949.32

₽1,758.01

Экономия: ₽808.68 (скидка 46%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(1)
3 Звезды
(0)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Yin Chaio

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2966145 Dec 03, 2015

very good product when you take time in the beginning, treat colds, flu and fever Good job creators of the product yin chaio is better than to take antibiotics and other junk from pharmacies try and find a large effect treat with herbs they are very helpful, I completely hea lwith them as well as my children with products suitable for them Trust iherb, here are wonderful products, simply everyone Please find appropriate for him read, educated yourself, there are many unknown products and herbs with powerful action

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good

Отзыв оставлен 5566645439094682402 Apr 16, 2014

Good for me to prevent disease

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good

Отзыв оставлен Trinity Apr 04, 2014

Very good immune system booster. My family alternates it with olive leaf extract, mushrooms, cat's claw and oregano oil, and we are very pleased with the results. Will buy again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Super

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3330129 Apr 07, 2011

Knocks out a cold at first sign. Based on the famous yin chiao formula. It works!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Stops Colds Dead in Their Tracks

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2344812 Dec 31, 2010

At the very first sign of a cold (and you know your own personal signs) take six of these tablets. Then take four every four hours for the first 24 hours. It works for me every time. And this brand seems to work better than Dr. Shen's. I always have them on hand and take them with me when I travel.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Reliable ingredients

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1476453 Dec 21, 2010

Great price. I've been using this for several years. If I take this at the first signs of a cold, it usually prevents me from getting sick. Also have used the similar formula from china. Prefer Planetary Herbals because I can trust the ingredients.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

excellent product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2132271 Aug 04, 2010

This works on my sore throat every time. Yin Chiao is for "heat signs" (Chinese medicine) such as sore throat, fever, etc

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

I swear by this too

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3276967 Jan 19, 2010

My nieces and nephews seem to ALWAYS be sick - we start taking these 2 days before seeing them and have yet to catch one of their colds or flus - we sometimes double up and take this with the Echinacea Defense Formula, also by Planetary Herbals.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Our favorite virus killer

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3027201 Nov 18, 2009

My family is convinced that this supplement is neccesary when they start to feel sick. My son at college was quite irritated with me when I sent him a substitute (I was trying to get a less expensive brand by him). I won't do that again

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Yin Chiao-Echinacea

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1758383 Apr 10, 2009

I would like to see if this prodect could be changed to liquid form instead of pill form as I am giving it to my dog was has lung cancer, Frances Petrillo

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 12

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »