RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽915.70

₽1,695.74

Экономия: ₽780.04 (скидка 46%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Stops Colds Dead in Their Tracks

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2344812 Dec 31, 2010

At the very first sign of a cold (and you know your own personal signs) take six of these tablets. Then take four every four hours for the first 24 hours. It works for me every time. And this brand seems to work better than Dr. Shen's. I always have them on hand and take them with me when I travel.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

excellent product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2132271 Aug 04, 2010

This works on my sore throat every time. Yin Chiao is for "heat signs" (Chinese medicine) such as sore throat, fever, etc

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Reliable ingredients

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1476453 Dec 21, 2010

Great price. I've been using this for several years. If I take this at the first signs of a cold, it usually prevents me from getting sick. Also have used the similar formula from china. Prefer Planetary Herbals because I can trust the ingredients.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Works good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1672361 Sep 27, 2007

Works good and got rid of cold that yin chiao couldn't. Buy this.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Planetary Herbals, yin chiao echinacea complex, 600mg tablets.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2620540 Jan 10, 2009

I have been using Yin Chiao for many years. a Chinese friend wrote the name in Chinese, and I took it to China town in Oakland Ca. Any time you feel a cold coming on, first signs take this and it never appears. This product get's you through the winter with out getting sick. If you get it at the health stores it cost more and they order 450 MG. iHerb.com not only has a better price you get 600mg. I give this herb a 5 star and the same for this Co. iHerb.com Vivian Thomas

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good

Отзыв оставлен Trinity Apr 04, 2014

Very good immune system booster. My family alternates it with olive leaf extract, mushrooms, cat's claw and oregano oil, and we are very pleased with the results. Will buy again.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good

Отзыв оставлен 5566645439094682402 Apr 16, 2014

Good for me to prevent disease

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Yin Chaio

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2966145 Dec 03, 2015

very good product when you take time in the beginning, treat colds, flu and fever Good job creators of the product yin chaio is better than to take antibiotics and other junk from pharmacies try and find a large effect treat with herbs they are very helpful, I completely hea lwith them as well as my children with products suitable for them Trust iherb, here are wonderful products, simply everyone Please find appropriate for him read, educated yourself, there are many unknown products and herbs with powerful action

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I know this product very well, Yin Chiao was formulated in 1600 Century, Qing Dynasty to treat influenza, adding Echinacea was a great idea.

Отзыв оставлен 5011562592620523958 Dec 06, 2016

Love this product, have turn my friends who use to only use Echinacea on to it, they love it, I've turn my Acupuncture and Herbal people who use to only use Yin Chiao on it and they love it as well, little tip it works well with children and pets, its best use when your throat gets scratchy and you know its coming, use a dose and a half, you can stop it.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Yin Chiao-Echinacea

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1758383 Apr 10, 2009

I would like to see if this prodect could be changed to liquid form instead of pill form as I am giving it to my dog was has lung cancer, Frances Petrillo

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 13

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »