RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽841.84

₽1,558.97

Экономия: ₽717.13 (скидка 46%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(3)
3 Звезды
(2)
2 Звезды
(2)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

No effects

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1278476 Jan 07, 2016

I have been taking 1 in the morning and have not felt any difference. Do I need to take more? I don't know and no one mentions taking more than the suggested dose.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Useful but I prefer this as a tea

Отзыв оставлен mirindalikethedrink Nov 22, 2015

I bought this and found it's useful but prefer to take Holy Basil as a tea

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Very good product

Отзыв оставлен 5568442079016369517 Oct 21, 2014

I have been using this product for a little more than 2 weeks but already see the calming effect it provides!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Holy Basil love

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2792368 Sep 16, 2014

Wonderful product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excelent

Отзыв оставлен 5521895511153580044 Jan 12, 2014

Great product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Holy Basil!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2813843 Nov 08, 2013

Great product. Feel no negative side effects. I've been purchasing this for several years as an alternative to prescription anti-depressants. Highly recommend.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

5 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Excellent

Отзыв оставлен 5302943264634277290 Jan 25, 2013

An excellent quality product, which has since become a main staple of my diet. Planetary Herbals has succeeded in creating an effective, high quality line of supplements upon which one may rely with complete confidence. Prompt services and fast delivery. Thank you iHerb.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent

Отзыв оставлен juniper Dec 16, 2012

It definitely help me sleep much better and my anxiety is under control.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

4 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Planetary Herbals, Holy Basil Extract, 450 mg, 120 Capsules

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2890201 Mar 16, 2012

Love this product. Less anxious during the day. A must have.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Very effective in helping me sleep and easing my nerves

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1878571 Apr 04, 2011

I won't buy or try any more brands. Only took one pill a day. I could go to sleep quickly and slept restfully

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 25

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »