RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽829.10

₽1,535.36

Экономия: ₽706.27 (скидка 46%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Holy Basil!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1529647 Dec 15, 2009

I was told that this product was the herbal equivalent of Zoloft. I was somewhat skeptical but tried the product anyway. I could not believe the effects of this herb. My anxiety was gone almost immediately!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Fantastic Ayurvedic Medicine

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2876704 Mar 15, 2011

Helps balance my blood sugar and stops hypoglycaemia. Balances cortisol levels and helps me feel mentally calm, yet alert. Slighty antifungal. Inhibits inflammation. Very good price.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2250741 Jan 19, 2009

I have taken these for 2 weeks now and I can tell a big difference at night, I sleep so much better.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

very good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1558814 Jul 22, 2009

Will clear the mind

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Holy Basil!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2813843 Nov 08, 2013

Great product. Feel no negative side effects. I've been purchasing this for several years as an alternative to prescription anti-depressants. Highly recommend.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Makes me feel calmer

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1251902 Jan 27, 2011

I take a variety of supplements but have noticed that I am more calmer and less stressed since taking this. I will definitely order this again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Joint Pain

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3300605 Mar 22, 2009

Planetary Herbals is an excellent brand. This Holy Basil is effective for arthritis for me. I am taking Planetary Herbals Willow Aid, Planetary Herbals Holy basil, and Life Enhancement Boswell Relief.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent

Отзыв оставлен juniper Dec 16, 2012

It definitely help me sleep much better and my anxiety is under control.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very effective in helping me sleep and easing my nerves

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1878571 Apr 04, 2011

I won't buy or try any more brands. Only took one pill a day. I could go to sleep quickly and slept restfully

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2550937 Sep 01, 2009

I use Holy Basil regularly and find Planetary Herbals brand to be pretty good.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 26

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »