RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,110.03

₽2,018.78

Экономия: ₽908.76 (скидка 45%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(7)
3 Звезды
(4)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(2)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Increased stamina

Отзыв оставлен 4669693988845461808 Jan 15, 2016

I've been taking it for a month. It makes me noticeably stronger. It does not have 'waking-up' effect like coffee.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Solved my flu

Отзыв оставлен 4989105349339105858 Aug 08, 2015

This solved my flu problem that annoyed me badly for more than one month! No side effects unlike flu medication.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

8:1浓缩虫草菌丝体

Отзыв оставлен 5253376656150375420 May 26, 2015

这款浓缩虫草胶囊服用后精力充沛,抗疲劳。长期使用免疫效果明显,上呼吸道很少感染细菌和病毒。

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

excellent product

Отзыв оставлен rushang2 May 26, 2015

It works well.I have purchased it many times from iHerb

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Works better then other cordyceps for ATP energy.

Отзыв оставлен 5311742311727924689 Mar 07, 2015

I TAKE THIS BEFORE THE GYM AND YES YOU CAN FEEL IT WORKS LIKE CREATINE STIMULATING ATP ENERGY IN YOUR MUSCLES AND IT WORKS ON BREATHING AS WELL IF YOU HAVE RESPITATORY PROBLEMS.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

This stuff is awesome

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2098910 Dec 03, 2014

As of this review I am a 27 y/o, 5'4" 125lb female. I originally took this in the winter for lung capacity and immune boosting properties. I recently started working out again after my last child and notice a HUGE difference in my endurance and ability to do cardio without feeling like I'm going to fall over. I went from dreading cardio or even walking up a large flight of stairs to looking forward to my next workout, which has never happened. Ever. I see why athletes take this. Makes me feel good and boosts my energy. I hope this review is able to help someone. Peace and love to all of you!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

7 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

ok this is excellent before sports

Отзыв оставлен sherri20 Apr 03, 2014

i take one of these before my soccer games or on days when im just really tired (like sundays) ... i notice the increased performance !

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great for me and also for my cat...

Отзыв оставлен hele-ku-go Jan 04, 2013

Great value, concentrated, pure (without any other stuff)...

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Good and recommendable!

Отзыв оставлен VEP607 Aug 28, 2012

Esté cordyceps es uno de los mejores! Lo recomiendo!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Paradise Tibetan Cordyceps

Отзыв оставлен 4782868986597761729 Aug 23, 2012

I have been using Cordyceps for well over 2 years now. The original product I used was quite expense and just became too rich for my blood. Therefore I've switched over to the Paradise brand. I was very happy to find that I benefit on the same level using the Paradise brand as I was with the more expensive product. I notice a significant difference in my endurance and strength during my workout routines when I take cordyceps. My workout routine is vigorous, I run over 6 miles 3xweek and do a hardcore routine of weight resistance and compound exercises that lasts for 75min the other 3 days a week, taking 1 day off for rest. The key to continuously benefit from taking cordyceps, is to take them for 2 months on 2 weeks off. Continue taking them on this schedule and I believe you will always feel the difference. At least I do.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

10 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 20

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »