RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽813.60

₽1,626.55

Экономия: ₽812,95 (скидка 50%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

It works!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1565372 янв 05, 2011

I am taking it with Royal jelly from the same company, these products are awesome. My complexion is much better and I feel stronger. I gave this to my daughter for sore throat and fever, it relieved her symptoms and she did not need to see doctor.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Paradise Herbs Turmeric

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1206271 окт 16, 2008

I love Paradise Herbs because they don't use any fillers like most brands do. Seems worth paying a little extra for a pure product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

High cholesterol

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2046914 дек 25, 2007

Will let you know soon.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Amazing

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2617520 дек 29, 2007

tumeric has been found to prevent cancer and alzeimers by scientific research....great product...I take several a day.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Paradise Herbs, Essential Turmeric

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2421480 авг 22, 2008

As a vegetarian appreciate the Veggie caps. Great value for money The order has always arrrived in a short space of time The product is of a high quality

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good stuff, at a great price!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1234219 авг 27, 2008

and service, the best, as always!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I feel great!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1348336 апр 02, 2009

My joints feel so much better since I've been taking these. I have an ankle that I've sprained too many times and it's never felt better since I started taking these.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Essential Turmeric

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2100867 ноя 30, 2009

All natural full spectrum cocentrated version of this herb! You can not go wrong

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

a great natural anti-inflammatory

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3336658 янв 04, 2009

easy to swallow caps

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Herbs

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2727581 янв 05, 2009

The items arrived in excellent condition. As always.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 21-30 из 37

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 | Следующая »