RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,432.94

₽1,492.65

Экономия: ₽59.71 (скидка 4%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
(9)
4 Звезды
(3)
3 Звезды
(2)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Good for active people

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2033466 Apr 13, 2014

I mix this every morning in my green shake.It containes a lot of carbohydrates with low GI which is essential for my body when working out, and after using it almost every day the last year, I woulden`t be without it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Not convinced

Отзыв оставлен nattfisk Jul 09, 2012

This product just didn't do the trick for me. Far to expencive to keep on buying, as I didn't notice any big change in my well being after starting to take this.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

cant sleep

Отзыв оставлен ling76 Feb 27, 2012

I am very sensitive to products that gives engergy. I only took 1/2 teaspoon in the morning, gave me some energy during the day, but could not sleep at all at night. Tried it a few times and the same happend every time. But then again, I react the same way to maca and ginseng.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great produkt

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1931308 Feb 09, 2012

like it very mutch

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great with workout!

Отзыв оставлен SillaVanilla Jan 16, 2012

I’m really happy with this product. I put one big teaspoon in my morning shake before I work out and I can really feel a difference. It gives me a long lasting and happy energy. I hadn’t worked out in over a month and I went to an advanced spinning class (which I had never been to before) and I didn’t get fatigued, I was smiling from ear to ear the whole time. Recommend this one!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1502560 Dec 09, 2011

this is a good product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Super

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2097399 Sep 27, 2011

This goes great in smoothies. Cannot say whether or not this particular product is working wonders, but after I started drinking my green smoothie and eating more nutritious foods, I've become a lot less dizzy and practically never faint anymore. Was bothered a lot with this before. The taste is somewhat nutty, but doesn't taste much.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great price, should come in bigger jars

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2426203 Aug 05, 2011

tastes ok

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1777508 Aug 02, 2011

Tastes nice as well

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Too early to tell, but feels great so far!

Отзыв оставлен TheHeArtsprout May 19, 2011

Great brand! Tastes good (a bit milky/nothing)!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 15

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »