RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,773.99

₽2,331.85

Экономия: ₽557.86 (скидка 24%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

fish oil caps are filled with fish buy products

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1597708 Oct 13, 2010

Many fish oil products you buy, you don't know what you are getting. Fish guts,tails, head, exe. Krill oil on the other hand, is pure and is as plenifull as sea weed without the risk of murcury. It has all of the omega oils, and a potent antioxident.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Like the glass bottle

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3000164 Oct 29, 2010

I like companies that use glass instead of plastic. It's expensive and inconvenient for them I imagine so they go the extra mile. Seems to be helping with menstrual cramps but I take a double dose plus some New Chapter fish oils.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Cheers to Krill Oil !

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2690284 Feb 20, 2010

1000 mg. is the way to go...

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

No Fishy Burps!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1463232 Dec 21, 2010

I have tried many different fish oil supplements over the years and always had the fishy after-taste, reflux and burping. These are the only ones that I have never had that problem with. This is my fourth bottle, with ZERO problems, so I am very pleased. This is the best value, with the 1000 mg. doze, instead of the usual 500 mg in other brands for about the same price.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

This is great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1467510 Feb 04, 2011

I do not have any fishy taste from this supplement and it must be working. I just had my cardiac check up and nothing was said about my cholestrol levels.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best in the world!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2390847 Feb 09, 2011

Best in the world!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Krill Oil

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1876022 Feb 23, 2011

Great product, no after taste.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Olympian Labs Inc., Krill Oil, 1000 mg, 60 Softgels (OLY-03039)

Отзыв оставлен 5601616459809999204 Jul 28, 2014

I have MS and this combined with some other vitamins seems to be helping

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Dropped my Bad Cholesterol by 20 Points!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1682273 Sep 02, 2015

This is a great Krill Oil. It really has improved my cholesterol numbers with none of the aftertaste of regular Omega supplements. Highly recommend!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nice pure product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1334332 Aug 12, 2012

Part of our health regimen, krill is the purest omega 3 you can take.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 31-40 из 63

« Предыдущая | 2 3 4 5 6 | Следующая »