RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,816.38

₽2,387.57

Экономия: ₽571.19 (скидка 24%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(8)
3 Звезды
(4)
2 Звезды
(5)
1 Звезды
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Messy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2158270 Dec 05, 2010

Opened the bottle and several had leaked all over everything inside.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Happy with Product, Unhappy with Shipping and Condition upon Arrival!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2264828 Nov 30, 2010

This is a really good source of omega's. However, when I received the product finally, (As it did not arrive for a long time) some of the capsules had burst. Very dissatisfied with this. Generally speaking, iherb has been great!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Value for money even with the cost of shipping to Australia

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1442753 Nov 15, 2010

good value and service Ive yet to see the benefits as Ive only just started taking them im sure they are what I need.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

it's ok

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2503595 Nov 13, 2010

meh

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

buyer beware

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2061934 Nov 12, 2010

good product although labelling is misleading, two capsules equate to 1000 mg not one as label and advertising read. Very misleading.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Like the glass bottle

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3000164 Oct 29, 2010

I like companies that use glass instead of plastic. It's expensive and inconvenient for them I imagine so they go the extra mile. Seems to be helping with menstrual cramps but I take a double dose plus some New Chapter fish oils.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

fish oil caps are filled with fish buy products

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1597708 Oct 13, 2010

Many fish oil products you buy, you don't know what you are getting. Fish guts,tails, head, exe. Krill oil on the other hand, is pure and is as plenifull as sea weed without the risk of murcury. It has all of the omega oils, and a potent antioxident.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Quality of softgels has dropped

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1744153 Oct 06, 2010

The last 3 or 4 bottles I've received have had leaking or broken softgels. This has allowed krill oil to leak and create a smelly, gummy mess. Guess I'll have to find another source.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Excellent value

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2331661 Sep 04, 2010

iHerb gets it right again - great product, price and service!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Krill oil

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1619791 Aug 24, 2010

I love it and as before, the price is excellent. It will be in my next order

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 31-40 из 62

« Предыдущая | 2 3 4 5 6 | Следующая »