RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,214.49

₽1,959.60

Экономия: ₽745.11 (скидка 38%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
(6)
4 Звезды
(5)
3 Звезды
(0)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

GallBladder Relief

Отзыв оставлен MartineTrinder Apr 11, 2016

I started taking this Ox Bile after I had my gall bladder out and in combination with some digestive enzymes and betaine hcl it has stopped some unpleasant symptoms that I was getting straight after eating something.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Good Product!

Отзыв оставлен 5534303202323310979 Nov 09, 2015

This a good addition to enzymes if you do not have gallbladder. No adverse side effect. Good Customer Service iHerb, Thanks!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great addittion to digestive enzymes especially if have no Gallbladder!

Отзыв оставлен MarieMR Jul 04, 2014

1 OR 2 WITH EACH MEAL DOES ME GOOD. Iherb has wonderful quality products for a good price. iherb service and delivery times are great! Thanks!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Possibly very good

Отзыв оставлен 5210826161262109858 Jan 10, 2014

I am not sure how much this product did for my digestive needs, congestion and fat-indigestion, but it certainly didn't cause any discomfort. As a first-time ox-bile user it is at a good, low dose and as many as 180 capsules.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Ox Bile Capsules

Отзыв оставлен 5594112968910643033 Jul 07, 2013

I like taking these. I had my gallbladder out many years ago and have been experiencing nausea related to eating fatty foods - not really fatty stuff, healthy fats. I take one of these with meals that have medium levels of fat and I am having great results, plus makes your stools perfect!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Ox Bile 125mg

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1623885 Mar 11, 2013

Seems to help a little with my husband's IBS symptoms - doctor recommended.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Very good

Отзыв оставлен bODYhACK3r Oct 22, 2012

Made stools much darker thus it was working.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Ox bile

Отзыв оставлен tigercho Aug 29, 2012

Very good product, the small capsules make it easy to establish an appropriate dose! I infrequently take some of these based on how much fat i eat with a meal. Dont overdo it, though!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

bile salt

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1375068 Jan 14, 2012

works

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

If you don't have a gallbladder...

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2277733 Jan 10, 2012

this product works fine. Lately I've been using the 500 mg. size. It's more economical, but I eat a lot of fat, so it's probably best to start with this size.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 11

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »