RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,383.63

₽3,973.62

Экономия: ₽1,589.99 (скидка 40%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(7)
3 Звезды
(4)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(2)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Nutricology

Отзыв оставлен 4789095458458408727 Nov 04, 2014

no comment, first time try out

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

No lasting effects

Отзыв оставлен juniper Jun 28, 2012

I did not experience any memorable effects from using this product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Healthy prostate & ovary

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2993709 Feb 21, 2012

to soon to tell if works well...have to wait more to see improvements...

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

As Good as I have Found

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1960889 Feb 07, 2012

I have tried a few bladder and prostate products. The broad range of ingredients in Nutricology, Healthy Prostate & Ovary, 180 Veggie Caps is as good as any I have come across and worth the try.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Not sure if it is working

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2080065 Oct 18, 2011

I have been using this product for two weeks. It seems to work the first couple of days, but not sure now. However, I will continue to use it until the bottle runs out to see what happens.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Husband seems to feel better.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3054770 Aug 11, 2011

He has used this formula for some time with great results compared to other ones he had tried, but it seems they may have changed the formula somewhat to a capsule as it doesn't seem to work quite as well as the orginal small tablet did.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Works for me!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1870685 Jul 08, 2011

I notice an easier stream and getting up one less time during the night.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Healthy Prostate Cure

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2019618 May 08, 2011

This product works very well to shrink the prostate and limit inflamation. I'm not sure how it works, but the symptoms of an enlarged prostate disappeared in a matter of weeks, not months. My husband would heartily recommend this product. The price was right, too. Bernardette Costa Author, The Six Colorful Annies

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Rerview

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1586551 Apr 12, 2011

I have only been taking Nutricology for about two weeks, however I can see some subtle changes. Mainly after I Finnish urinating, I Finnish quicker and there is less dribbling. The stream is much stronger. I will continue to use this product for the recommended time.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

effective product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2113136 Feb 17, 2011

This is one of the most effective products my husband has tried. Unfortunately, he had to discontinue use because after 9 or 10 days of taking it, gout flared up in his toe joint. He went off the product for a week until the gout cleared up. After about 9-10 days back on the product, gout showed up in his foot again. It is perhaps a coincidence, but this is the only new supplement he has added, so we suspect is the culprit in the gout reappearing.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 28

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »