RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,551.10

₽3,544.49

Экономия: ₽993.39 (скидка 28%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(2)
1 Звезды
(3)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

FibroBoost

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3054071 Jul 24, 2013

I just noticed the warning that this product contains LEAD and that it crosses the brain barrier. I'm wondering why anyone would purposefully ingest lead.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great for Fibromyalgia!!

Отзыв оставлен hordal Jul 14, 2012

I have had fibromyalgia for 20 years, I don't take any prescription medication for pain, recently more pain than normal, so I started taking one tablet in the morning, within 10 minutes I don't have any pain (upper back & neck). Felt better the first day I took FibroBoost, if you have FIBROMYALGIA, please do yourself a favour and try this product, it beats taking prescription medication (remember dosages will vary amongst individuals for desired results). Other benefits that I have noticed are, clearer mind, better memory, better sense of well being, calmness, better night time sleep and better energy during the day. All these benefits from one product you can't go wrong!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Fibromyalgia

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2439447 Dec 25, 2007

This is and excellent product taken at the doseage of three to four a day, and it releieves a good deal of the pain associated with the malady.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Fibromyalgia Help

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3252107 Nov 08, 2007

PLEASE TRY THIS IT IS THE BEST THING FOR FIBRO THAT I HAVE EVER TRIED.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Perfect

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2503410 Oct 20, 2009

This is the most important supplement in my arsenal. I would not go a day without one at morning & one at night.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Wasn't helpful!

Отзыв оставлен ShelleyP Sep 16, 2010

Used this product faithfully for 4 months straight at high dose without any visible relief of fibromyalgia and arthritic type pain and sore muscles. As it's expensive, I thought 4 months more than enough to evaluate. Hopefully got some antioxidant benefit from the product so money wasn't totally wasted.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

GOOD RESULTS

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2754384 Feb 26, 2010

My wife has been in pain for years due to a nerve condition. Used detoxing for a month and then this product. After a month she definitely had relief from the constant pain.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

FibroBoost Veggie Caps

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2392117 Sep 30, 2008

I ordered this product for a friend who has no computer but who has used this product rather than taking the drug Viagra. He is 74 years old and having tried this product earlier he found it worked for him and even lowered his blood pressure from 3 to 5 points.. I ordered it from iHerb because their price was lower, and I knew from previous dealings with iHerb that they are reliable. Delivery was on time as usual. Don

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

FibroBoost for Fibromyalgia Relief!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2615176 Oct 09, 2008

So far so good! I take FibroBoost together with Fibronol and they are working great! I am sleeping better, I have more energy and my daytime fatigue and pain have been greatly reduced! I plan to reorder soon!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

my doctor recommened this!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1047344 Nov 18, 2007

best spent money, has helped my entire family.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 11-20 из 48

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »