RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,503.06

₽3,477.75

Экономия: ₽974,69 (скидка 28%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

FirbroBoost

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2332306 дек 25, 2007

Great product! I took this for hair growth and have already seen good results. Works wonders for the skin, too. Only drawback is the steep price.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

FibroBoost

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3054071 июл 24, 2013

I just noticed the warning that this product contains LEAD and that it crosses the brain barrier. I'm wondering why anyone would purposefully ingest lead.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Fibromyalgia

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2439447 дек 25, 2007

This is and excellent product taken at the doseage of three to four a day, and it releieves a good deal of the pain associated with the malady.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Fibromyalgia Help

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3252107 ноя 08, 2007

PLEASE TRY THIS IT IS THE BEST THING FOR FIBRO THAT I HAVE EVER TRIED.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Perfect

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2503410 окт 20, 2009

This is the most important supplement in my arsenal. I would not go a day without one at morning & one at night.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Wasn't helpful!

Отзыв оставлен ShelleyP сен 16, 2010

Used this product faithfully for 4 months straight at high dose without any visible relief of fibromyalgia and arthritic type pain and sore muscles. As it's expensive, I thought 4 months more than enough to evaluate. Hopefully got some antioxidant benefit from the product so money wasn't totally wasted.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

GOOD RESULTS

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2754384 фев 26, 2010

My wife has been in pain for years due to a nerve condition. Used detoxing for a month and then this product. After a month she definitely had relief from the constant pain.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

FibroBoost Veggie Caps

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2392117 сен 30, 2008

I ordered this product for a friend who has no computer but who has used this product rather than taking the drug Viagra. He is 74 years old and having tried this product earlier he found it worked for him and even lowered his blood pressure from 3 to 5 points.. I ordered it from iHerb because their price was lower, and I knew from previous dealings with iHerb that they are reliable. Delivery was on time as usual. Don

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

FibroBoost for Fibromyalgia Relief!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2615176 окт 09, 2008

So far so good! I take FibroBoost together with Fibronol and they are working great! I am sleeping better, I have more energy and my daytime fatigue and pain have been greatly reduced! I plan to reorder soon!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

my doctor recommened this!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1047344 ноя 18, 2007

best spent money, has helped my entire family.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 11-20 из 48

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »