RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,837.50

₽2,625.28

Экономия: ₽787.78 (скидка 30%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(3)
3 Звезды
(2)
2 Звезды
(3)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

I am not convinced this product yet.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3002079 Feb 05, 2012

I have taking this product but I did not see any improvement in my leg mucseles and joints pain. Thank you for asking me but ... Cheers

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product & Service.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2468626 Oct 18, 2011

Very satisfactory service. Thanks

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

no sorry

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2218574 Oct 08, 2011

I am sensitive to estrogen (PMS & PMD), I take 3 caps of maca dim for this and it completely elimates this problem. I started taking this and all my sysptoms of estrogen dominance came back so had to stop taking them.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Joint Relief

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1962075 Jun 13, 2011

Seems to be better than glucosamine alone.@

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

too early to tell

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1651804 May 31, 2011

Have been taking them for just 2-3 weeks, so I really have no idea wheather they work or not. Haven't noticed anything yet, but I guess it'll take 2-3 months at least... But will buy another glass, I still have hope!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3361378 May 03, 2011

Good quality product, no side effects

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

very good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1276389 Apr 21, 2011

I bought it to try for my knee arthritis pain relieve. My pain was gone for good in two weeks of taking this product twice a day: morning and night. Would recomend anyone.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great stuff !

Отзыв оставлен Scottishdave Apr 04, 2011

An amazing formula for joints. My father takes these for his osteoarthritis instead of his NSAID's from the doctor and has never been better. I also take them for my joints as i do alot of running and feel great on many levels ! My endurance and recovery has improved greatly in a short space of time (one week of consistent use).

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Nutrex

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2719099 Mar 08, 2011

Taking for leg pain after back surgery,so far it does help.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Jointastin

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1318536 Feb 25, 2011

Great supplement

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 11-20 из 24

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »