RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽5,944.05

₽6,878.78

Экономия: ₽934.73 (скидка 14%)

Написать Отзыв
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Оценки Покупателей

    5 Звезды
    4 Звезды
    (1)
    3 Звезды
    (0)
    2 Звезды
    (0)
    1 Звезды
    (0)
    Отзывы | Английский
    Русский (0)
    Сортировать по

    I Love Hemp Seeds

    Отзыв оставлен 4847223854059433741 Dec 23, 2013

    This is great, I don't have to keep running out for more!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Excellent!

    Отзыв оставлен 4764314624611662485 Oct 04, 2012

    Excellent product! The seeds are buttery and delicious! I commonly add them to salad or homemade energy bars! :) This is the best price I could find out there.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Great Product

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1644954 Mar 05, 2012

    I use this product every day. It's a great product. I'm concerned that the price has significantly increased in the past twelve months.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Best Hempseed

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1020790 Feb 09, 2012

    This hempseed is so delicious. I put it in smothies and on top of salads to give extra nutrition. I just re-ordered this product because now my whole family is using it in their smoothies and salads as well. All of us enjoy an active lifestyle and it seems to provide the extra nutrition that we need to find success in our activites. I order everthing from Iherb from probiotics, skin care, BioKleen cleaning supplies, essential oils, and whole food supplements like hemp seed, chlorella, and spirulina. Great shipping and great prices.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    nutiva

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2947813 Nov 23, 2011

    always great

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    I Love 'Em!

    Отзыв оставлен GrapeGate Oct 26, 2011

    I love these seeds. They go great on salads, blended in smoothies or on top of smoothies. Only drawback was the total before and after costs of shipping them with UPS to Denmark (import taxes etc.). Great hemp seeds, though :-)

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    good for your body!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2441685 Jun 07, 2011

    The hemp seeds are delicious and very versatile. I put them in my salads, smoothies and soups! Great flavor!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Good stuff!

    Отзыв оставлен HealthyGuy Mar 23, 2011

    This is really great tasting stuff! Well packaged, without creating a lot of waste! Will buy again!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    Nutiva organic shelled hempseed

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1746768 Feb 22, 2011

    totaly vacume sealed fresh great tasting product.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Perfect

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2447413 May 01, 2010

    perfect, Thank you!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 1-10 из 24

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »