RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽5,812.47

₽6,726.50

Экономия: ₽914.04 (скидка 14%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    Great Product

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2273930 Mar 10, 2009

    I've been eating at least 5 Tbs a day for a few weeks now. It gives me an energy boost until my next meal and also a mild mood lift. I have felt better especially after the first week and been more intense in my workouts and my mind has felt more clear. I have been taking it in a smoothie with bananas, frozen strawberries, 100% juice, and 1 Tbs coconut oil: oatmeal and an egg separate. This is my 3rd week and this has often been my breakfast and I feel great. Sometimes I just eat 5 Tbs with some brown rice. There are many ways to enjoy hemp seed :)

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Absolutely Delicious

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1676014 Jul 31, 2008

    Good by the spoonful... too good! Good on all sorts of dishes and salads and for making drinks with the hempseed powder and seed. I keep some in the fridge and the rest in the freezer. I think I should play around with it to make some kind of raw food bar.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    excellent

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2762389 Jun 22, 2008

    excellent quality

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Great product and value!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2897925 Dec 18, 2009

    Great product and value! The price is right. Try making chocolate and hemp bars. Delicious!!

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    hempseeds

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2304299 Nov 17, 2007

    it is exactly the product I want, & it is th best price I found thank you

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Good stuff!

    Отзыв оставлен HealthyGuy Mar 23, 2011

    This is really great tasting stuff! Well packaged, without creating a lot of waste! Will buy again!

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    very good...

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3166039 Apr 01, 2008

    the kids like this in green smoothies and chocolate banana hemp "milk"

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    So so good

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3288000 Oct 21, 2008

    These raw hemp seeds are great added to a nice salad. Gives me some extra protein and plant sourced omega 3. Tastes really good, a bit similar to sunflower seeds but not quite... Well, try them and you'll know.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Best deal out there!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3300987 Jun 29, 2009

    These hemp seeds arrived fresh and tasty. I love them and basically live off of them. Iherb is reliable and the shipping deals cannot be beat. Thank you once again. You have a loyal customer for life.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    good for your body!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2441685 Jun 07, 2011

    The hemp seeds are delicious and very versatile. I put them in my salads, smoothies and soups! Great flavor!

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 1-10 из 24

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »