RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,651.60

₽2,984.63

Экономия: ₽333.03 (скидка 11%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(1)
3 Звезды
(0)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

GREAT FOR ARTHRITIS !

Отзыв оставлен LILYXXX Sep 20, 2013

Highly recommend hemp oil for arthritis issues. Found I was moving easier once I started taking this oil at 2 TBLSP per day. This is a great deal at this price.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

will order again!

Отзыв оставлен 5323722393615981994 Sep 06, 2013

Excellent product, excellent price! very fast delivery! I ordered weds morning and had my products by Friday :)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product

Отзыв оставлен 4905213629555009342 Aug 20, 2013

I made some awesome vinaigrette with this product. It was so good I had to double the recipe the next time I mad it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good hemp oil

Отзыв оставлен 4626133435590029437 Jul 04, 2013

The hemp oil comes in a black jug to prevent skunking from the light. It's taste is may be strong for some, but in the proper dose, if put in something like your morning juice, the taste is actually quite bearable and may even enhance the flavor of the beverage. Based on dosage recommendations for hemp oil, there should be enough hemp oil in this jug to last a person as long as a year. That's fairly good for $40. Some tips: Don't take more than a big spoon's worth of hemp oil at any given time. You can experience moderate to severe stomach pain/ gastrointestinal distress from taking extreme doses, depending on how much than the recommended dose you took. Also do not heat the hemp oil as it may cause it to denature and lose its nutritional value. All in all I'm very satisfied with the product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Excellent Supplement

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1358559 Jun 29, 2013

A very pleasant tasting oil. Have been using it for a few days and seems to be doing a good job improving our overall health and mental well-being. Highly recommended for anyone with inflammation or skin issues.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

wow my joints feel great

Отзыв оставлен 5176894952851289856 May 20, 2013

ive been taking this stuff for over a month and i bend and flex alot easier if you have any kind of joint pains you have to try this stuff!! i have gotten at least 10 of my friends to try it and we all agree hemp oil has made a difference!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Excellent value

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1196468 Apr 24, 2013

This Hemp oil for $40 per gallon is a great price. I use it in my Green SuperFood / Protein shakes to round out the nutritional value. It has a very nice taste if consumed by itself and is a great way to add healthy fat to the diet.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Nutiva Organic Hemp Oil

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1212960 Jan 11, 2013

Great Product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Super

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2943096 Apr 03, 2012

This is the best. Really have helped my skin and hair.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Organic Hemp Oil - Nutiva.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2181146 Feb 29, 2012

This stuff is great to fry chicken in. Don't let the slight green color turn you off it doesn't affect the food. There was no smoking with the oil at higher temps. Also it pops popcorn well. Excellent product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 10