RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽681.26

₽745.29

Экономия: ₽64.03 (скидка 9%)

  • This product has been Discontinued and Replaced by SDV-00101. Same exact product, new part number!

  • Оценки Покупателей

    5 Звезды
    4 Звезды
    3 Звезды
    (6)
    2 Звезды
    (2)
    1 Звезды
    (2)
    Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    Good.

    Отзыв оставлен HildeK Jul 07, 2012

    One of the better vanilla extracts I have used. Quite a lot of favor, and a dark glass bottle. The opening of the bottle is not of the best though, but it is manageable.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Thick

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1333587 Sep 22, 2012

    Good vanilla flavor, will continue using it.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Satisfied with the product

    Отзыв оставлен 4823724012969876274 Nov 14, 2012

    I have never tried vanilla extract and can compare it only with vanilla sticks. So, the flavor is very similar to the flavor of vanilla beans. I would say - it is the same. The smell of alcohol is strong, so I recommend not to add vanilla extract in big amounts, few drops should be enough for a cup of cocoa or coffee. Also the extract smell is rather strong, vanilla flavor is almost unnoticeable in a beverage. Don't know why, maybe, it should be so. Minor drawback: the product comes without any dropper and it's almost impossible to measure few drops. I recommend to use a dropper or a small syringe (5ml). Я никогда не пробовал ванильные экстракты раньше, поэтому могу сравнить только с ванильными палочками. Запах очень похож на запах ванильных бобов. Я бы сказал - он такой же. Также есть сильный запах алкоголя, поэтому не советую добавлять экстракт в больших количествах. Нескольких капель будет достаточно для чашки какао или кофе. Хотя запах самого экстракта достаточно сильный, ваниль едва уловима в готовом напитке. Не знаю почему так, может, так и надо. Небольшой недостаток: баночки идет без пипетки, капельницы или чего-нибудь такого, поэтому сложно отмерить пару капель. Советую использовать пипетку или обычный шприц (5мл).

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    No sugar

    Отзыв оставлен HealthinSimplicityHIX068 Jul 14, 2007

    I like this vanilla as it doesn't have any type of sugar added to it. And Iherb has a great price for it.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Vanilla

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2304896 Feb 24, 2009

    Not big on the alcohol. Altho it is a good product.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Very nice vanilla

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2502377 Apr 06, 2010

    This vanilla has a very nice flavor and the price is right.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Good

    Отзыв оставлен MakikoIkeda Jul 20, 2010

    Very good. Cheap and high quality!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Not bad

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1609084 Aug 03, 2010

    I tried this in my coffee but did not like it. Vanilla taste is very mild and alchol is strong. But we used it in pudding and it was good.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    NuNaturals, Singing Dog, Pure Vanilla Extract Good

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2747140 Oct 15, 2010

    NuNaturals, Singing Dog, Pure Vanilla Extract is just Good and I will probably by again.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Good taste

    Отзыв оставлен Sabine Nov 11, 2010

    Nice product, but not so easy to pour.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 1-10 из 10