RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽665.80

₽728.38

Экономия: ₽62.58 (скидка 9%)

  • This product has been Discontinued and Replaced by SDV-00101. Same exact product, new part number!

  • Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    No corn syrup!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2257340 Feb 09, 2010

    The reason I don't like most commercial vanilla is they add corn syrup. This is just organic vanilla bean in alcohol. I'll add my own sweetening, thank you!

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Vanilla extract

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2869993 Jul 05, 2012

    My favorite vanilla extract. The flavor is very nice, and I'm all for the fairtrade+ concept. Thumbs up!

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Tastes great,,

    Отзыв оставлен bray29 Jul 20, 2012

    Tastes great, love that it is organic, a little goes a long way.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Good stuff!

    Отзыв оставлен MikeMember Apr 22, 2008

    Excellent value & quality!

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Big bottle vanilla extract

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2144919 Jul 27, 2009

    Great to make chocolate malt. Iherb.com really great price.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    My favorite brand without added corn syrup

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2664686 Aug 03, 2009

    It is hard to find vanilla extract without added corn syrup. The corn syrup is completely unnecessary. This brand has a pure taste and smell and is my go-to for vanilla in coffee, cooking, baking, everything!

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    taste good

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2055903 Aug 11, 2009

    it's a must have in my kitchen

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Yummers!!!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2289416 Dec 07, 2009

    Great vanilla!

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Love Singing Dog!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2545404 Feb 06, 2010

    I'm a repeat buyer of this vanilla. I love baking with it and it's a great price for pure vanilla extract (even with the cost of shipping!)

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Good Vanilla Extract

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1407811 Oct 26, 2008

    A good-sized bottle for the price. All natural and organic, no sugar or corn syrup.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 1-10 из 34

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 | Следующая »