EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$84.88

$124.19

Savings of: $39.31 (32% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

GREAT STUFF at a great price!

Posted by Reviewer2499575 on Dec 03, 2008

This is the same Nu-Stevia I had been buying in nutrition stores at $9.99 for 12 ounces.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, NuStevia, White Stevia Powder

Posted by Reviewer1472459 on Aug 18, 2008

More economical than smaller containers.

Was this review helpful to you?

nunaturals, nustevia

Posted by Reviewer1294751 on Aug 28, 2008

very good and no after taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific Price and Great Quality!!

Posted by Reviewer3286239 on Sep 23, 2009

I use stevia to make Kool-Aid and Sweet Tea, and this powder is just the right sweetness, and a little goes a LONG way! It dissolves rapidly in cold water, and there is zero aftertaste, like other sweeteners. I am so glad I decided to order this huge quantity when I had the extra money.

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME!!!

Posted by Reviewer2560842 on Oct 07, 2009

This brand of Stevia is really great! It is NOT bitter like the others I've tried, and it sweetens well with just a little bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2342834 on Nov 02, 2009

Good price and brand

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, Nustevia, white stevia powder, 5 lbs

Posted by Reviewer1475322 on Nov 09, 2009

I am using my first bag and love it and the price. I hope to buy it like this again when I need it. And when my son runs out will buy it for him too! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2592627 on Nov 11, 2009

I just love this bargain price for stevia! I share with my friends and we all save on buying a smaller amount! I use it in my recipes [just cut the amount of sugar in half] and most everything comes out wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals NuStevia

Posted by Reviewer1914248 on Nov 14, 2009

This is a product I am so happy I discovered. I am finding so many uses for it to replace sugar and am looking forward to learning additional ways to use it. iHerb's service is always fast and dependable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1450858 on Nov 14, 2009

We use this instead of sugar in many of the items we eat. We use it to sweeten tea when we make it and my husband even uses it on his cereal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 197 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »