RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽5,549.19

₽8,119.15

Экономия: ₽2,569.96 (скидка 32%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

GREAT STUFF at a great price!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2499575 Dec 03, 2008

This is the same Nu-Stevia I had been buying in nutrition stores at $9.99 for 12 ounces.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

NuNaturals, NuStevia, White Stevia Powder

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1472459 Aug 18, 2008

More economical than smaller containers.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

nunaturals, nustevia

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1294751 Aug 28, 2008

very good and no after taste

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Terrific Price and Great Quality!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3286239 Sep 23, 2009

I use stevia to make Kool-Aid and Sweet Tea, and this powder is just the right sweetness, and a little goes a LONG way! It dissolves rapidly in cold water, and there is zero aftertaste, like other sweeteners. I am so glad I decided to order this huge quantity when I had the extra money.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

AWESOME!!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2560842 Oct 07, 2009

This brand of Stevia is really great! It is NOT bitter like the others I've tried, and it sweetens well with just a little bit.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2342834 Nov 02, 2009

Good price and brand

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

NuNaturals, Nustevia, white stevia powder, 5 lbs

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1475322 Nov 09, 2009

I am using my first bag and love it and the price. I hope to buy it like this again when I need it. And when my son runs out will buy it for him too! Thanks

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2592627 Nov 11, 2009

I just love this bargain price for stevia! I share with my friends and we all save on buying a smaller amount! I use it in my recipes [just cut the amount of sugar in half] and most everything comes out wonderful!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

NuNaturals NuStevia

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1914248 Nov 14, 2009

This is a product I am so happy I discovered. I am finding so many uses for it to replace sugar and am looking forward to learning additional ways to use it. iHerb's service is always fast and dependable.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1450858 Nov 14, 2009

We use this instead of sugar in many of the items we eat. We use it to sweeten tea when we make it and my husband even uses it on his cereal.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 51-60 из 197

« Предыдущая | 4 5 6 7 8 | Следующая »