RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽5,713.72

₽8,359.88

Экономия: ₽2,646.16 (скидка 32%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
(7)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Excellent price, excellent product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2146708 Jan 16, 2012

I have been using stevia for some time now, and find some products to be far better than others. Most importantly, I have been making large amounts of lemonade, limeade, and iced tea, which causes me to go through stevia rather quickly. Finding a good bulk supply at a good price is very important to me. This product provides me with all of the above: Great product, bulk amount that I won't go through too quickly, and an excellent price.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

super gr8

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1165203 Jan 04, 2012

very fast service, especially considering the holidays. product is top quality too

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great taste, better price

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1035040 Dec 25, 2011

I always get this brand but so much cheaper here and delivery was much faster. No aftertaste and no calories.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Solid product, great price and good service.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1285053 Dec 19, 2011

Product is authentic Kaneka Q10. Research indicates it to be the most effective in its range.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

very very nice

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2843751 Dec 05, 2011

tasty with no after taste...mellow flavor.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3200218 Dec 02, 2011

I was impressed with the price and the prompt shipment. The product is very good.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

NuNaturals, NuStevia, White Stevia Powder, 5 lbs (2270 g)

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1571157 Dec 01, 2011

Great deal on best stevia available

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

stevia is great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2985988 Nov 28, 2011

havent actually used this brand yet, but stevia is great for baking..i dont use it for anything else

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

This stuff is a lifesaver!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2631609 Nov 16, 2011

My husband has lost 50 lbs. in the last two years using this product in place of sugar. He gave up soda as he was advised by his doctor to change his life-style or go on medication to control his blood pressure and cholesterol. He converted to healthy drinks sweetened with NuStevia, the only one I could find with no aftertaste. He has normal blood pressure and much lower cholesterol. He hasn't been sick in two years since eliminating sugar from his diet and he looks great! This is a very simple life changer.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Stevia Powder

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2939298 Nov 15, 2011

I have been using Stevia now for about 5 years, I think the NuNaturals Stevia tastes the best and being about to buy it in bulk saves me money. Its a great product

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 31-40 из 197

« Предыдущая | 2 3 4 5 6 | Следующая »