RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽839.05

₽1,198.93

Экономия: ₽359.88 (скидка 30%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

taste ok but this is my first LoHan experience

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2778088 Dec 14, 2011

so I don't know what to expect - I think both Lo-han and stevia taste a kind of bitter. I blend them and add some natural vanilla - and by this way I can pump up the sweetness in sweets and cookies sweetened only with dried fruit (figs) or honey.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Lo Han Supreme

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2456858 May 10, 2011

I was very pleased with this product. It has a real "sugar" taste & no bitterness. I expect I will buy more in the future. I have only used it in coffee or tea. I'd like to know about a Lo Han product to use in baking. Peggy in Minnesota

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Lo Han

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1214738 Feb 17, 2011

work well in tea. I use only just enough. usually about 6 drops or less.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1265756 Mar 05, 2012

Great, very natural, no hidden ingredients, though it doesn't last very long so it is expensive. I hope they come up with a cheap more accessible form of LO HAN soon.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Like Stevia

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1385103 Oct 10, 2012

This taste like stevia to me. Good but I was hoping for a different sweet sensation.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Not so good

Отзыв оставлен Korina May 06, 2012

It taste a lot on alcohol..I like stevia better.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good flavor but wouldn't rate it a good sweetener value.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1399637 May 24, 2010

I can taste more of the alcohol used in this product than I would like and not enough sweetener for the quantity needed. It is a good flavor and I only use stuff like this as an accent but, it takes more than I would like to get the hint of sweetness I want.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Lo Han Supreme

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1651648 Mar 04, 2012

I did not like taste of alchohool. so switch back to agave

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Unhappy with taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2108806 Jul 22, 2010

I have used the powdered form of Lo Han before and was very pleased with the taste. This liquid, however, has a chemical taste to me which I found to be unpleasant.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best taste yet!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1204705 Mar 10, 2011

I've tried several sugar substitutes but haven't been able to stand any of their aftertastes..until I found NNaturals Lo Han Supreme. It's not sugar but close enough to buy it again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 11-20 из 28

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »