RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽402.12

₽526.72

Экономия: ₽124.59 (скидка 24%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
(9)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(5)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

OK

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1640578 Jan 10, 2012

a bit bitter taste, perhaps because of stevia.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

product review

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1600102 Aug 18, 2011

Works as advertized, does good job.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good stuff

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1978206 Jun 03, 2011

It's what my Dentist wanted me on. So far it's working pretty good. Nothing wrong with the flavor. You can't really taste a flavor and it's not too sweet.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

sweet

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2051291 Apr 30, 2010

quality product

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Low glycemic alternative to sugar/other sugar substitutes

Отзыв оставлен GlennSanada Jan 16, 2010

This product is natural with minimal impact on blood glucose level. Thus, specifically good for diabetics and generally, good for all health conscious folks. The healthy diet of a diabetic is also good for non-diabetics. This is a reorder.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nice taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2866520 Oct 12, 2009

These taste quite nice and mix well, you dont get a whole lot in one sachet though. Takes two to sweeten my morning protein shake.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

A Great Combination

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1924290 Aug 05, 2009

I've noticed a lot of products coming out combining stevia with sugar, but I really like this combination of stevia with Xylitol better. It does not have the bitter aftertaste that some stevia products can have. I do wish products containing Xylitol would place warning labels concerning animals on their packaging though.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Sugar Substitute!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1236912 Jul 29, 2009

This tastes just like sugar. The only drawback is that it is very granular - dissolves well in hot foods, but not in cold. For the nutrition and taste, though, that is not a big problem for me. The packets are really convenient.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

pretty good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2960855 Jul 24, 2009

Xylitol is a healthy and good alternative to white sugar - i just have to warn you that it's not completely like it, as there is a notisable difference in taste

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

surprised at how good this is

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1151233 Jul 12, 2009

i found only a very slight after taste (hardly any). I also only use half a packet for coffee so this will last...i made a pitcher of cranberry/lime/lemonade with it too...was awesome and needed very little sweetener.good product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 17

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »