RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽397.14

₽520.19

Экономия: ₽123.05 (скидка 24%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

odd taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2950554 Dec 08, 2008

Was expecting something better tasting than the Now Foods Stevia (which is gross compared to the NuNaturals Stevia). Disappointing. I'd rather just use sugar.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

DON'T LIKE VERY MUCH!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1824370 Jan 06, 2009

I find it leaves a slight bitter aftertaste!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Now Foods, Xylitol Plus

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2716204 Jan 29, 2009

This is OK, but I am not a fan of Stevia...it has an aftertaste that I don't like. Xylosweet is just like sugar without the effects of sugar. It is costly, but I much prefer it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

xylitol plus packets

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2829484 May 21, 2009

Great when on the go. I found that it was not as sweet as sugar or splenda. It has a different tast then but is a great alternative to sugar or splenda.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Xylitol

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1965201 Jul 03, 2009

I didn't care for the bit of after taste the xylitol has. But over all the product works well. If I keep using this I should get used to it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tastes like Stevia, not neutral like xylitol

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1605433 Jul 17, 2009

Natural stevia is green, not white. Didn't like the taste of this, although those who like the taste of stevia will find it ok. Natural stevia is green, so the fact that this is white, means that the stevia has been processed.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3343479 Feb 04, 2010

Good - just don't overdo it with xylitol, or you will get loose stools

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

ok product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1572578 May 22, 2011

good for convenience but the xylitol does not outweigh the weird stevia aftertaste

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

not so great

Отзыв оставлен applemom Sep 15, 2013

after taste. I guess when using a product containing stevia you should expect the after taste. I will continue looking for and hopefully finding other sweetening products.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-9 из 9