RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽622.27

₽1,127.11

Экономия: ₽504.85 (скидка 45%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
(5)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(4)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Отзыв оставлен 4965463117734606657 Apr 08, 2016

Inconditionnel d'octobre à mars!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

dee!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2773698 Dec 25, 2015

Excellent

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Using Now Foods D-3 for over a year now. Will be sticking to these.

Отзыв оставлен 5358151171619814524 Dec 13, 2015

Easy to take. Has the required effect of Vitamin D. Will stick with Now Foods due to price and effect.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

NOW, typically good stuff

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1928956 Nov 19, 2015

I buy lots of NOW products because they are good quality for a decent price. These softgels are no different. Thank you, NOW!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent

Отзыв оставлен 5415694273738272453 May 12, 2015

Excellent and sends Vic activity

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Importante suplemento alimenticio

Отзыв оставлен ROSSITA Apr 14, 2015

Calidad/ precio muy bueno, siempre repito. ----------- Si te ayudé con esta review, pulsa Sí abajo, para más reviews pulsa en mi nick.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good price, working so far!!

Отзыв оставлен 5115683848838387221 Feb 12, 2015

Need to take 1000IU per day because of immune disorder, my levels were low and now are in the normal range. At the price come winter I take one morning and night to boost vitamin D levels.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Vitamin D-3

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2760900 Jan 26, 2015

I love the easy to take capsules.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Good Low Dose

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2582051 Dec 18, 2014

I buy this for an elderly relative. It is a good low dose, but I would take a higher one: 5,000 I.U.s. I take D-3 because it affords protection for a multitude of possible health problems, and I have found that it definitely helps keep mood elevated.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

after one month and half, I didn't receive it yet (it's already paid)

Отзыв оставлен 5582095352133729144 Sep 10, 2014

after one month and half, I didn't receive it yet (it's already paid)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 195

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »