RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,023.19

₽3,174.50

Экономия: ₽1,151.30 (скидка 36%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Definite improvement in muscle strength!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2267916 Apr 29, 2013

I have a neuromuscular disorder that has severely weakened my muscles. In the past, I've tried using creatine monohydrate, but never really noticed any benefit. In contrast, from the very first day I started using this kre-alkalyn form, I've experienced a definite increase in muscle stamina -- where I used to get very sore after standing after one hour, now I can sometimes stand for close to 2 hours with no fatigue! If I stop taking these, the benefits quickly disappear. Great product!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

很好的肌酸产品

Отзыв оставлен 5122781307141091275 May 30, 2012

很方便不需要冲击期,练前和练后各1粒,我注意到明显的力量提升,第二天身体恢复非常快,肌肉酸痛的程度大幅减轻。

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2866150 Jan 27, 2011

Great product, way better then creatine monohydrate, no problem with stomach, better absorption, better results! 240 Capsules it is a lil bit too much, last me for 4-6 month! would be good to add a different size wiv lower price!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excelente

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2384932 May 29, 2011

Is already bringing results. A good creatine without water retention

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2551169 Jan 24, 2012

Excellent product

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Creatine

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1328640 Oct 14, 2011

I love this product. I have noticed a definite increased in my strength. I recommend this product for anyone to try at least once.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

creatine really works

Отзыв оставлен 4779961524345858968 Jan 25, 2013

very good for creatine non responders

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3145356 Feb 20, 2012

After the discontinuing of Sci-Fi, i tryed this one and its very good! Now Foods makes really good products with nice prices!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

creatine

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1490259 Mar 04, 2012

very good

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Effective

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2855169 Aug 10, 2011

I have used one capsule a day which is less than the advised dosage and have felt my workouts going smoother. Im sure this would be four star if I took the right dosage of two capsules. In general I'm happy with NOW as a brand as they are affrodable and offer prodcucts that I can say I can notice working in my body.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 10