RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,037.38

₽3,623.02

Экономия: ₽1,585.64 (скидка 44%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Best Cla Ever

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2953440 Apr 02, 2010

I used many Cla supplements, but this one is the most extreme one on sale. I really like this thing^^Maybe it will be contain a bit more caffein.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

CLA EXTREME

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3279040 Nov 29, 2010

I just started using this Product! I am so impressed with I recommend it to everyone that need to loose some around the mid section. after three months I am down approximately 1.5 pounds a day on average. the first week was 3 Pounds. This came with dietary changes also!! it works great!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Perfect blend that works for me BUT............. :(

Отзыв оставлен Ann-Hanalyza Sep 12, 2013

You have nooo idea how much i loveeeeeee this product!!! Kindly click my profile and read my review on this before. The problem is the SOFTGELS LEAKS!!!!!!!! It's truly annoying!!!!!!! I have read many reviews on Now Foods' s supplement on i-Herb and i have come across with some complaints with a same problem as mine. I bought the 90 count and 2 softgels leaks. I only noticed this a few days before it finished. I've just bought this 180 count and some of the softgel leaks, again!!!!!!! hmmm.....I hope the Manufacturer can fix this problem.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

it is a wonderful supplement

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2056116 Dec 02, 2009

Cla takes fats from unwanted parts of your body thus it is a wonderful product for ones having problem with.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1883236 Apr 01, 2012

This product came highly recommended and it delivered as promised.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

未知

Отзыв оставлен 5329622637416556207 Nov 27, 2012

目前搭配運動使用中,但是成效並不清楚,尤其是網路上都說,使用它是很沒有效果,所以給個中等評價。

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Acid

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2849265 Mar 24, 2012

This product gave me so much reflux and stomach acidity. I'm taking 3 pills a days 1 hour before each meal. Still waiting the results....

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I never received this product

Отзыв оставлен 4682268192035025173 Sep 25, 2014

I asked for a refund in vain! I will no longer order from this company.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Skeptical at first, but I'm won over

Отзыв оставлен pugface Jun 05, 2015

I'd read on the internet that conjugated linoleic acid can help with fat burning and energy production, and that in conjunction with diet and exercise would slim you down faster than without. Of course, I was very skeptical, but thought I'd try it out. What harm could it do? When I opened this bottle, I was dismayed to find that some of the softgels had ruptured and leaked all over the others. iHerb generously offered a refund or replacement, but given that I was trying them out of curiosity rather than need, I didn't feel it was necessary. My skepticism was high, but after a month of twice-daily use, I'm convinced that they have some benefit. My diet and exercise routine is no stricter than usual, but since I've been taking these I've noticed that I appear a lot more svelte around the hips and thighs (despite the scale not actually showing any real weight loss at all). Given that no one can tell how much I weigh on sight, the fact that I'm looking a bit more trim is the important part. I'm really happy with this little experiment, and will continue to take the CLA!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

?What are the permissible dose

Отзыв оставлен 5230113903411216097 Jan 20, 2016

...............

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 18

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »