RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,488.31

₽3,904.62

Экономия: ₽1 416,31 (скидка 36%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Best Cla Ever

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2953440 апр 02, 2010

I used many Cla supplements, but this one is the most extreme one on sale. I really like this thing^^Maybe it will be contain a bit more caffein.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

CLA EXTREME

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3279040 ноя 29, 2010

I just started using this Product! I am so impressed with I recommend it to everyone that need to loose some around the mid section. after three months I am down approximately 1.5 pounds a day on average. the first week was 3 Pounds. This came with dietary changes also!! it works great!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

it is a wonderful supplement

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2056116 дек 02, 2009

Cla takes fats from unwanted parts of your body thus it is a wonderful product for ones having problem with.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1883236 апр 01, 2012

This product came highly recommended and it delivered as promised.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

未知

Отзыв оставлен 5329622637416556207 ноя 27, 2012

目前搭配運動使用中,但是成效並不清楚,尤其是網路上都說,使用它是很沒有效果,所以給個中等評價。

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Perfect blend that works for me BUT............. :(

Отзыв оставлен Ann-Hanalyza сен 12, 2013

You have nooo idea how much i loveeeeeee this product!!! Kindly click my profile and read my review on this before. The problem is the SOFTGELS LEAKS!!!!!!!! It's truly annoying!!!!!!! I have read many reviews on Now Foods' s supplement on i-Herb and i have come across with some complaints with a same problem as mine. I bought the 90 count and 2 softgels leaks. I only noticed this a few days before it finished. I've just bought this 180 count and some of the softgel leaks, again!!!!!!! hmmm.....I hope the Manufacturer can fix this problem.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I never received this product

Отзыв оставлен 4682268192035025173 сен 25, 2014

I asked for a refund in vain! I will no longer order from this company.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Acid

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2849265 мар 24, 2012

This product gave me so much reflux and stomach acidity. I'm taking 3 pills a days 1 hour before each meal. Still waiting the results....

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

IHerb Rule

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1746150 июл 14, 2013

IHerbs pricing and speed of delivery is FANTASTIC

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excelent!!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1501426 апр 21, 2011

Amazing Product!!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 18

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »