RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,590.42

₽2,210.04

Экономия: ₽619.62 (скидка 28%)

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

good product, good price

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1720972 Nov 09, 2007

It's hard to say much more about maltodextrin. It works. I'm a cyclist and use it for energy during long workouts and for extra calories during peak season.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great for bulking

Отзыв оставлен HealthyGuy Jul 27, 2012

I gained a couple kilos with this product, vegan protein and exercise. It's really effective for bulking so if that's what you're after, get this product. I'd suggest the smaller container unless you're a pro bodybuilder, as I think taking this for too long will probably make you gain too much undesirable weight (fat!). The taste is actually pleasant, and it mixes well. I highly recommend this product for anyone who is getting into bodybuilding and for those who just need to gain weight. I've had trouble gaining weight all my life. This helped a lot!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

CAAAAAAAAARRRRRBBBBSSS!!!!!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3125771 Oct 26, 2012

A good source of complex carbs for per, during, or post training/workouts.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Maltodextrin

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1252193 Oct 11, 2007

Just as expected. Exactly the same as the first time I ordered it two years ago.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Carb

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1600951 May 02, 2011

Great value. Just make sure you dissolve it really well.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2944391 Jun 25, 2011

I blend Carbo gain with whey protein isolate and micronized l-glutamine. Excellent recovery or pre-workout shake. Even after hard bike rides, runs, or swims I rarely have muscle soreness.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Perfect!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2928200 Mar 05, 2012

High quality! You can trust in the product and the seller!!!!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good quality..

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1821510 Dec 15, 2010

i like it... i think best maltodextrin product on the market.. only it doesnt mix very well with shaker.. i think you must use blender for mixing well...

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

it is true ...gives energy..

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1696963 Jan 19, 2011

i can do 2-3 reps. for 160 kg. bench press. before workout i took 2 scoops with pre-workout formula bsn and during exercises 1 scoops took..it's great....i did 2 sets 5 reps... now i will try to 180 kg...woooooooooooooooooooow... definitely it must be taken for energy during workout....

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-9 из 9