RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽830.13

₽1,303.56

Экономия: ₽473.43 (скидка 36%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(7)
3 Звезды
(4)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

stikywiket

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3299579 Jan 12, 2015

This product was recommended to me by a Lyme specialist. It has helped with the headaches and fatigue. No side effects that I can tell. Plus its a small easy-to-take capsule. Seems to be helping with the Lyme Disease.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Very good

Отзыв оставлен 5455311477260617658 Sep 10, 2014

Very good product. Pill size is also OK

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

May not be suitable if you have yeast issues

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2583661 Jan 22, 2014

I suffer from allergic rhinitis and am also allergic to many foods. When I get an allergic reaction, my sinuses get clogged and I have difficulty breathing. I have tried Dr's Best serrapeptase and it works great, but I don't like swallowing their dry capsules. I was happy then when I read that serrazime pills were tiny. These pills didn't do anything for my sinuses. The mucus maybe got slighly runnier, but the inflammation and clogging still remained. I suspect this is because the main ingredient comes from fungi And I have fungi(yeast)issues. I get good results with vit c, fish oil and probiotics instead.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Serrazimes works

Отзыв оставлен odereviews Nov 05, 2013

Works as good as serrapeptase. This product was fairly cheap, and the small vcaps are really easy to swallow.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

No opinion

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1763080 Sep 21, 2013

I haven't tried them yet

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very good

Отзыв оставлен 4803189725789271799 Dec 27, 2012

Using this too get rid of fibrosis. Works well - on energy levels too!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very god product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1261926 Aug 27, 2012

I'm satisfied!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Now Foods, Serrazimes, 90 Vcaps

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2100867 Apr 02, 2012

At 20,000 units these do not give good value for money. On the up side there are no bad additives. Now are going to get rid of all bad additives within a 5 year period, why so long not sure!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

4 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Effective for allergies

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1183567 Dec 19, 2011

This product helps control my tendency to have congestion and sinus drainage due to allergies at night and helps keeps me clear during the day.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

I like Now Foods

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3249131 Oct 26, 2011

No exception on this product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 26

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »