RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽626.94

₽984.07

Экономия: ₽357.13 (скидка 36%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
2 Звезды
(4)
1 Звезды
(5)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

I like it

Отзыв оставлен 4711244410144400246 Nov 27, 2012

I liked the nutritional yeast flakes, they're a nice addition to savory dishes

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

great tasting

Отзыв оставлен catnipmouse Nov 25, 2012

Great tasting yeast flakes, I use this on everything from pasta to pizza and popcorn. It has a wonderful flavor, and great health benefits! I buy this all the time.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good product.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1995961 Nov 21, 2012

Nice taste and good price. I have not tried any other kind of nutritional yeast, so I can't compare it to anything. After reading the reviews of a few different ones I chose this kind and I do not regret it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Awesome Yeast Flakes

Отзыв оставлен 5395527934265633988 Nov 20, 2012

I use this all the time now, tastes great on bread.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great vitamin B source

Отзыв оставлен marinanorway Oct 21, 2012

I sprinkle the flakes over scrambled eggs, various dinner and sometimes put it in shakes/ smoothies. Will repurchase.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

A vegans best friend

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1970608 Oct 19, 2012

I add nutritional yeast on/in every food dish I make. I love that it's fortified with b12! You get your moneys worth with this box. It's cheap and lasts forever..

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Beautiful taste

Отзыв оставлен jcdasilva Oct 06, 2012

I use these for creating vegan "cheese"sauces,tats is very good and creamy compared to others I have tried.Great sprinkled over food too. Very generous sized bottle!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

lovely!

Отзыв оставлен Norwegianchick Oct 03, 2012

I use this in everything from sauces to desserts.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

use to make smoothie

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1848748 Sep 26, 2012

I mix a teaspoon in a blender making smoothie

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Cheesetaste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3029849 Aug 25, 2012

I use the flakes in veggie burgers, faking bacon (tofu), in pasta etc. Nice cheese taste.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 61-70 из 195

« Предыдущая | 5 6 7 8 9 | Следующая »