RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽508.16

₽903.60

Экономия: ₽395.44 (скидка 44%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Great quality

Отзыв оставлен 5329945723409160480 Apr 29, 2016

This product is great quality, if a little expensive. The vitamin fortification is pretty impressive, too!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent- I give these for my dogs

Отзыв оставлен 5536595171908109527 May 03, 2016

I add a spoonful to my dog's meals. Very good source of vitamin b complex

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Taste and Good Price

Отзыв оставлен 4969223742562681105 Dec 21, 2016

I really like to use nutritional yeast, especially in soups and on my eggs. I usually just buy a small bottle at the grocery store but that was starting to just get too expensive. This is a great price for the amount you get and it tastes really good. Because the bottle is so big I transferred some of it into a smaller bottle (the one that used to have nutritional yeast in it from the grocery store) just for ease of use. I am really happy with this purchase.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good

Отзыв оставлен 5723274923869506412 Sep 28, 2016

I first tried to add the flakes to salad, it was ok, but I would do without. But then I added them to steamed veggies and the taste was super good. Especially with cauliflower - devine !!!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tastes good.

Отзыв оставлен 4728028053772793441 Oct 16, 2016

The taste is quite nice, very savoury. Flakes are larger than I would like but I just crumble it up a bit. Good value for money.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Ok

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1190986 Nov 22, 2010

Have not got use to the taste yet

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good on pasta

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1432268 Dec 04, 2010

extra b12 for the vega people in the crowd. good with pasta instead of cheese.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great B Vitamins.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2681231 Sep 21, 2008

At a great price. I sprinkle these in soup, but don't really notice a great surge of energy as was hoping for.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

NOW-02455

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1321384 Sep 23, 2008

Tastes just a bit salty. Mixes pretty well with liquids.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

tastier than I expected

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1273331 Sep 26, 2011

It is actually very yummy with salad, pasta, and home made alternative vegetarian cheese!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 51-60 из 223

« Предыдущая | 4 5 6 7 8 | Следующая »