RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽616.79

₽968.13

Экономия: ₽351.34 (скидка 36%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Yum!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2044069 Oct 17, 2011

Great taste. We sprinkle on brown rice, steamed veggies and popcorn!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Can't live without this

Отзыв оставлен EvasiHerb Feb 15, 2013

I use the Yeast Flakes every day, in nearly all my food

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

A vegans best friend

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1970608 Oct 19, 2012

I add nutritional yeast on/in every food dish I make. I love that it's fortified with b12! You get your moneys worth with this box. It's cheap and lasts forever..

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I like it

Отзыв оставлен 4711244410144400246 Nov 27, 2012

I liked the nutritional yeast flakes, they're a nice addition to savory dishes

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

excellent

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1651973 Nov 03, 2013

extremely yummy on popcorn

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent- I give these for my dogs

Отзыв оставлен 5536595171908109527 May 03, 2016

I add a spoonful to my dog's meals. Very good source of vitamin b complex

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Beautiful taste

Отзыв оставлен jcdasilva Oct 06, 2012

I use these for creating vegan "cheese"sauces,tats is very good and creamy compared to others I have tried.Great sprinkled over food too. Very generous sized bottle!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3272332 May 15, 2010

Unlike their essential oils, this is one of Now's good products. The taste is fantastic, it's clean, and just all-around great. I've already re-ordered!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

IT'S REALLY NOT YEAST YOU KNOW

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3231995 Nov 06, 2011

This is wonderful! It's really not yeast - too bad they call it that; I'm told it's made from a particular species of mushroom and is loaded with the B vitamins! SUPER HEALTHY! Gives you lots of energy!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Taste well.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2726985 Jul 25, 2011

Don't think it taste like cheese, but good taste. I think it's doing much for my body, my skin glows:)

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 41-50 из 215

« Предыдущая | 3 4 5 6 7 | Следующая »