RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽615.61

₽966.29

Экономия: ₽350.67 (скидка 36%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Can't live without this

Отзыв оставлен EvasiHerb Feb 15, 2013

I use the Yeast Flakes every day, in nearly all my food

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

These are awesome!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2156075 Mar 04, 2012

I've bought these many times, they are great.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love it!

Отзыв оставлен MikeMember Dec 23, 2011

I used a similar yeast (Red Star Brand) many years ago and this one tastes just the same. I love it sprinkled on popcorn!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great!

Отзыв оставлен KrisHolth Jan 15, 2012

I use this in my green morning drink. Great that it has vitamin B12, most brands dont.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Taste well.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2726985 Jul 25, 2011

Don't think it taste like cheese, but good taste. I think it's doing much for my body, my skin glows:)

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Yum!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2044069 Oct 17, 2011

Great taste. We sprinkle on brown rice, steamed veggies and popcorn!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

IT'S REALLY NOT YEAST YOU KNOW

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3231995 Nov 06, 2011

This is wonderful! It's really not yeast - too bad they call it that; I'm told it's made from a particular species of mushroom and is loaded with the B vitamins! SUPER HEALTHY! Gives you lots of energy!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3272332 May 15, 2010

Unlike their essential oils, this is one of Now's good products. The taste is fantastic, it's clean, and just all-around great. I've already re-ordered!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Juymmy!

Отзыв оставлен holahola Nov 04, 2010

Have tried it on popcorn and over pizza before eating (instead of cheese), taste great! Gives a cheese-reminder taste.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great quality

Отзыв оставлен 5329945723409160480 Apr 29, 2016

This product is great quality, if a little expensive. The vitamin fortification is pretty impressive, too!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 41-50 из 206

« Предыдущая | 3 4 5 6 7 | Следующая »