RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽621.59

₽975.67

Экономия: ₽354,08 (скидка 36%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

IT'S REALLY NOT YEAST YOU KNOW

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3231995 ноя 06, 2011

This is wonderful! It's really not yeast - too bad they call it that; I'm told it's made from a particular species of mushroom and is loaded with the B vitamins! SUPER HEALTHY! Gives you lots of energy!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

excellent

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1651973 ноя 03, 2013

extremely yummy on popcorn

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Can´t live without it

Отзыв оставлен 4887837241482593475 ноя 07, 2013

I use it on popcorn and I love it...can´t eat popcorn without it..

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Beautiful taste

Отзыв оставлен jcdasilva окт 06, 2012

I use these for creating vegan "cheese"sauces,tats is very good and creamy compared to others I have tried.Great sprinkled over food too. Very generous sized bottle!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

A vegans best friend

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1970608 окт 19, 2012

I add nutritional yeast on/in every food dish I make. I love that it's fortified with b12! You get your moneys worth with this box. It's cheap and lasts forever..

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I like it

Отзыв оставлен 4711244410144400246 ноя 27, 2012

I liked the nutritional yeast flakes, they're a nice addition to savory dishes

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Can't live without this

Отзыв оставлен EvasiHerb фев 15, 2013

I use the Yeast Flakes every day, in nearly all my food

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3272332 май 15, 2010

Unlike their essential oils, this is one of Now's good products. The taste is fantastic, it's clean, and just all-around great. I've already re-ordered!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Juymmy!

Отзыв оставлен holahola ноя 04, 2010

Have tried it on popcorn and over pizza before eating (instead of cheese), taste great! Gives a cheese-reminder taste.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great quality

Отзыв оставлен 5329945723409160480 апр 29, 2016

This product is great quality, if a little expensive. The vitamin fortification is pretty impressive, too!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 41-50 из 205

« Предыдущая | 3 4 5 6 7 | Следующая »