RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽642.86

₽1,009.06

Экономия: ₽366.19 (скидка 36%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
2 Звезды
(4)
1 Звезды
(5)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

yum

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1685421 Feb 24, 2012

nice and melty great with mushrooms haha

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Easy to digest

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2548516 Feb 17, 2012

Seems to be easier to digest than the tablets. Tastes okay, an acquired taste.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good on Salads

Отзыв оставлен Raw-Food-Diet-Magazine Jan 24, 2012

Gives body and taste to salads.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great!

Отзыв оставлен KrisHolth Jan 15, 2012

I use this in my green morning drink. Great that it has vitamin B12, most brands dont.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

:)

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2219915 Jan 07, 2012

i have milk allergy, so i miss cheese flavors. and yeast flakes gives me kind of a satisfaction when i make pizza and different kinds of food.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Yummy sprinkled on Popcorn

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1161371 Jan 03, 2012

I agree with the other reviewers; Nutritional Yeast Flakes sprinkled over hot popcorn make a yummy snack. Very similar in taste to processed cheese puffs. It was also curious to me that it cme in such a large container which was only half full.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love it!

Отзыв оставлен MikeMember Dec 23, 2011

I used a similar yeast (Red Star Brand) many years ago and this one tastes just the same. I love it sprinkled on popcorn!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Surprisingly good!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1773758 Dec 06, 2011

Great source of B vitamins and the taste was surprisingly cheesy :) I have added to omelets, soups and popcorn :)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Happy!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3122218 Dec 06, 2011

My first nutritional yeast ever!!! :) excelent service!! thanks Iherb

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Like it a lot!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1508978 Dec 05, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised by the distinctive taste this product has. Personally really love its cheese-like taste although it took me a while to really appreciate it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 91-100 из 195

« Предыдущая | 8 9 10 11 12 | Следующая »