RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,421.94

₽2,231.39

Экономия: ₽809.44 (скидка 36%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
2 Звезды
(7)
1 Звезды
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

great source of omega 3

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1303455 Feb 26, 2009

Like this product. no burb back, works well

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Janice Hassett

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1839149 Feb 06, 2009

I am pleased with the delivery time and the product I ordered. I have used your site in the past and have always been satisfied.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

could be a lot cheaper

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1980327 Jan 12, 2009

i have found this for at least $5.00 cheaper on an other internet store that i buy from, and also with free shipping over $50.00. Only reason i bought it this time from iherb is because the store is from NY and takes longer via UPS to get here.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1840526 Dec 24, 2008

great product but a little pricey

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Krill Oil

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1666266 Nov 03, 2008

This is a really great product and inexpensive on this site, I buy all my needed items from this site.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Definitely feel a difference

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3000419 Oct 24, 2008

Softer skin, looser muscles, and less problems with my back as a result of taking Krill Oil.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Neptune Krill Oil

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1913234 Jul 21, 2008

I took Krill Oil for three months, along with larger doses of Niacin, and my LDL reading fell from 160 to 114. My doctor is thrilled and so am I. I will continue with this program, but reduce the amount to some degree. Thanks!!!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

4 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Neptune Krill Oil

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1944058 Jul 06, 2008

Since I don't eat fish, I feel it is important for me to take this supplement. I've only been taking it a couple of weeks so I can't say I see any benefits yet. I can only hope that I will in the long run. I plan to continue taking it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Neptune Krill Oil

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1851944 May 13, 2008

Thought I didn't notice a difference when I started taking it, so I stopped and immediately saw a change in my skin, hair and nails. Immediately started again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Now Foods, Neptune Krill Oil, 500 mg, 60 Softgels

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3124445 Apr 06, 2008

I'd like to give this full points but KRILL oil is so expensive. I do wish it was a bit cheaper.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 31-40 из 43

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »