RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,458.05

₽2,288.04

Экономия: ₽830.00 (скидка 36%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
2 Звезды
(7)
1 Звезды
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Definitely notice a positive difference

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2610241 Jun 14, 2012

Helps my joints, my concentration, and especially my circulation...with only 2 pills a day. Also noticed a difference in less than a week.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Good product.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1965012 Jun 11, 2012

Good product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good NKO

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3363024 Feb 21, 2012

Stopped omegas and now I´m using this. Maybe too short time to really feel anything radical but I really believe in this product. Quality seems ok, krill oil could get spoiled easily.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

testing the waters.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2488007 Dec 09, 2011

Trying out a new supplement, because I take so many. The friend that I purchase the LJ100 for recommended it instead of fish oil.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

High in O-3 & 6

Отзыв оставлен ant-health Nov 10, 2011

Many benefit

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

neptune krill oil

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1785930 Sep 27, 2011

I have only been taking these for 8days,they are easy to take and no fishy aftertaste which is what I like about them so far. As for the benefits I could say it is a little too early to say-the price is very good and very reasonable- and am very happy with the product.Well IH

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good Product/Price

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2998760 Aug 29, 2011

Although I haven't been taking this for an extended time, I can tell if I miss taking it for a day. I like to have that perceivable benefit from a supplement.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good Stuff

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2223691 Aug 23, 2011

Have been taking for a few weeks now and have seen some improvement in joint movement. Easy to swallow. No fixhy taste.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

happy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1212650 Jul 13, 2011

i am happy with the products good price and service this is for all the things i had from you. byby

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1121460 Jul 10, 2011

No problem. No allergies so far.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 11-20 из 43

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »