RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,719.81

₽4,266.49

Экономия: ₽1,546.68 (скидка 36%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
(7)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(4)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Good but I prefer Mercola for Krill

Отзыв оставлен 5358151171619814524 Jan 27, 2016

When I have the money, I prefer Mercola brand Krill oil. I feel they are made better. In regards to my joints and joint health and joint paint? I have no idea scientifically, but I do feel better and more lubricated, than when I am not on them (I take them for 3 month periods every day before I make a decision on whether they work or not)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good krill oil

Отзыв оставлен KurtosisSkew Nov 19, 2015

At a good price for 120 softgels. There's nothing much to say here except that it's NKO, had no leakage in the packaging when I bought it and was good value.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Also good

Отзыв оставлен MGG-ThreeTwoFour Jan 11, 2014

after taking NOW Foods' 60 softgels, switch to buy 120 softgels and cheaper. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

10 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

quality

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3282593 Sep 18, 2013

All Now Foods products are of good quality

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Strong fish smell

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2249856 Jun 27, 2013

I have used this product before and have been very pleased with it, however, my latest bottle has a very strong fish scent when it is opened, which previous bottles have not had.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Krill Oil

Отзыв оставлен 5495423268606236622 Oct 21, 2012

Hope to see results in a while. Doesn't taste as good as fish oil, but it isn't wish oil and neither sweets. :)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Seems good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2654177 Jun 12, 2012

Seems to help, but there was a consumer lab precaution.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Neptune Krill Oil

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2618554 Apr 29, 2012

Provides good level of benefit to my HDL without fishy taste or aftertaste

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2542481 Feb 02, 2012

Thank you

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Krill

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2640518 Jan 03, 2012

One of the best

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 32

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 | Следующая »