RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,167.52

₽2,833.99

Экономия: ₽666.47 (скидка 24%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
(7)
4 Звезды
(7)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Now foods mega pack

Отзыв оставлен 5689793635674790699 Jul 17, 2013

I haven't opened it as my diet has changed.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Value

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1740557 Mar 16, 2010

I use this maltodextrin in my homemade endurance exercise "recovery drink". It is a great value and true to label. Way cheaper than the commercially available products and you have total control over the recipe.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Carbo Gain

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2648558 Jul 01, 2009

Great stuff! I use it when climbing mountains. I mix it with honey and water to form a paste (similar to Hammer Gel) and suck about an ounce every 20 minutes. I need no other snacks or power bars during an all-day climb/hike. It really keeps me going.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Now Foods Carbo Gain

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2984700 Jun 23, 2009

I love this product and have been using it for years. I mix some in with my protein powder several times a day between meals and before and after sports in order to get some complex carbs in the mix. If Carbo Gain is ever discontinued, I'd really be lost for an alternative.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Now Foods malto dextrin 'Mega Pack'

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1229168 May 03, 2009

Would like to see Now Foods offer a larger package than 12 Lbs. The 'Mega Pack' sack size currently used could probably be used for 20 Lbs. or more per of product..

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

high quality

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3056852 Feb 25, 2009

Odorless, almost tasteless. Mixes fairly well, with just a few clumps. MUCH more energy when taken about 30 minutes to an hour before a workout.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Caleb

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2586904 Dec 28, 2008

I love this product for energy. Mixes fairly well and doesn't taste bad.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Carbo gain

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1910014 Oct 21, 2008

We appreciate this product for our post workout recovery, added to our protein. It does the job.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Fuel Supply

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3050708 Sep 03, 2008

Before During and After all my workouts. Great for fueling intense workouts

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great source of Complex Carbs.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2647880 Aug 22, 2008

When used properly this is an outstanding source of complex carbohydrates.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 14

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »