RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽833.14

₽1,308.29

Экономия: ₽475.15 (скидка 36%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Good for memory

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1108029 Jan 04, 2009

Best type of magnesium out there, as it helps rid the body of aluminum build up and improves memory, along with the usual benefits of magnesium supplementation. Capsules work better than tablets, though.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Don't overuse

Отзыв оставлен 5521623753393327441 Oct 03, 2015

This product is very effective and easy absorbed by the body. The dose is high enough for one tablet a day, taken in the morning. If you take two or even three a day as suggested, you might get to much magnesium, This happend to me and gave me musclecramps, insomnia, hartpounding and diarrea. Since calcium is muscle tension increasing and magnesium malate is muscle relaxing, The intake of calcium and magnesium should be in balance together for optimum performance.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Comes well recommended.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2016344 Jul 27, 2009

I read several customer reviews. People said their fibromyalgia pain was lessened by the malate. I like the product and need magnesium to take with my calcium.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Muscle pain relief

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1193489 Nov 02, 2009

The effects are subtle but for fibromyalgia muscle pain these seem to provide some benefit. I used to take three a day at mealtimes but I got a laxative side-effect, so now I take just one at night. It seems to help me sleep.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Energy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2234652 Sep 28, 2011

magnesium every one needs every day, and magnesium malate helps when you are dieeting, more energy

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Now Foods, Magnesium Malate, 1000 mg

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2719643 Dec 22, 2008

I have a rare muscle disorder and the malate version of magnesium really seems to help with easing of the muscle spasms that come with it. I have only used the NOW brand of Malate so I can't compare it to other formulations.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Magnesium Malate

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1786460 Jan 25, 2008

The service was awesome, but the product sucked and did not help me at all. It was recommended by my doctor for my Fibromyalgia to relieve muscle spasms. Yeah right, it made them worse!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nice one

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2647652 Oct 26, 2011

You should choose magnesium malate over other magnesium producs, way more effective

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

effective

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1945075 Nov 04, 2011

absorbs well

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

verry good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2892089 Feb 20, 2011

I can run without pain in my legs

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 13

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »