RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,003.11

₽1,574.90

Экономия: ₽571.80 (скидка 36%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
(3)
2 Звезды
(2)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Awesome

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1008175 Jan 22, 2016

The best ive used

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Joint support

Отзыв оставлен TinVal Aug 21, 2012

Hydrolyzed form of gelatin is very easy to absorb. My knees and elbows become more flexible after taking this. The price is bit high for 312 grams.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

24 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great for joint support

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2260668 Nov 29, 2011

This is a good product, although you gotta buy in a monthly basis if you wanna be painless.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Good stuff

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1550182 Aug 04, 2011

This product seems to be working well for me. A problematic joint is showing some improvement at long last. No unusual taste noticed (I mix it with my daily smoothie, though, which may disguise its flavor).

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

joint support is great!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2961203 May 25, 2011

Taste is a little tart but otherwise is a great joint product!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

seems to work the same

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3163208 Jan 11, 2011

I was using a different brand of the same combination of supplements and I think the results are the same. My stiff and sore knee works much better when taking this every day.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Better than Knox Joint Support

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2764404 Aug 13, 2010

My doctor suggested I start using a similar product by Knox Gelatin. But it contains synthetic vitamins, so I thought I'd try this Now product. I like the taste, it contains no synthetics, and it has done me no harm. And who knows, it may be helping my knees - at least, they're not getting any worse! My doc now suggests this product instead of Knox.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Glucosamine

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1255252 Aug 10, 2010

It definintely helps me rebuild cartilage. It has a bitter taste. So mix with stevia or something

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

15 Year Old Large Dog Seems to Benefit

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3014640 May 13, 2010

I'm putting this into my arthritic dog's water at a total dose of about 1 tsp/day and it seems to be helping. He's usually stiff-legged when he first wakes up in the morning or from a nap, but I think this is working to make him seem more flexible more of the time. Other variables in his regimen include 500mg ester C 2x/day, multienzyme 2x/day and two lg fish oil caps per day when I remember.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

spaces to improve

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3317177 Jan 30, 2010

it works well.but the smell is not so good,so we do not eat,but use it to be creams

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 14

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »