RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽499.35

₽515.48

Экономия: ₽16.13 (скидка 3%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    Ok

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1983543 Jan 28, 2012

    I bought this to make jelly. I can get it to set but usually it sets too hard - I've tried three times to get the recipe right but my son still won't eat it! giving up for a while.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    а

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1473492 Mar 28, 2011

    Turned to jelly, you need a lot of product. The taste is not liked.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Ok product.

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1095100 Dec 09, 2010

    A good alternative for gelatin, but hard to use, takes practice.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    nice

    Отзыв оставлен 5435117453086349812 Aug 10, 2013

    nice

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Agar Powder

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2610768 Apr 14, 2010

    Have only used it once, but it was satisfactory for the purpose I bought it for.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Hard to tell as yet

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2164723 Feb 10, 2012

    I tried to make coconut milk yoghurt which did thicken at first but then lost its thickness for some reason. Need to try the recipe again with less water.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Good

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2187442 Jul 17, 2013

    Don't use often, but good sub for jello.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Not a convenient substitute

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1065533 Jan 11, 2012

    Tried using this as a substitute for gelatine for my zero-kcal jelly made from no-sugar juice. It certainly is not "neutral" in taste, it will leave a sea weed taste if you use it with mild flavors. Will not purchase again.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Agar powder

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1611177 Jul 03, 2010

    Much higher in carbs and calories than agar flakes. Unfortunately, agar flakes are VERY expensive.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Never received the product and no refund for my money

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2742796 Apr 17, 2012

    I can't comment on the quality of the product because I never received it and I never got a refund for the money that I spent on this site. Essentially this company took my money and gave me nothing in return. I am highly dissatisfied and the customer service department won't bother to send my order or reply to my messages. I will never order from this site again and will never recommend this site to anyone.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 61-70 из 76

    « Предыдущая | 4 5 6 7 8 | Следующая »