RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽513.46

₽530.05

Экономия: ₽16.58 (скидка 3%)

  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • Оценки Покупателей

    5 Звезды
    4 Звезды
    3 Звезды
    2 Звезды
    (1)
    1 Звезды
    (3)
    Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    Now Foods, Agar Powder, 2 oz (57 g)

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1481253 Jul 24, 2010

    Good for making natural gelatin. I am going to try to make carrot cheese with this agar agar. I have heard it is like cheddar cheese but natural.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    Good

    Отзыв оставлен holahola Apr 29, 2010

    I like this one!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    gel

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2763768 Apr 21, 2010

    Love this vegan alternative to gelatin. Thickened up much more than Agar flakes would have, but still worked well.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Already ordered more!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3321859 Apr 14, 2010

    This Agar Powder is great! It's much less expensive than I've found it elsewhere and is stored in a convenient pop-top bottle. I use it for something almost every day and have already ordered two more bottles.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    Very satisfied

    Отзыв оставлен Mjuuugly Mar 30, 2010

    Terrific vegan alternative to gelatin, tastes nothing and I use it in gel, mousse, dessert and soup.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    product was very good.

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2097430 Mar 30, 2009

    The product was perfect.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Miss S Fadil

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3332878 Feb 12, 2009

    I'm very pleased with this product and would order it again

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Retired

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1620176 Mar 25, 2008

    Agar powder is a super food. I am so glad to find it here at such a reasonable price

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    Agar Powder

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2377004 Oct 27, 2007

    GREAT. I'm very happy with this product. I take it after dinner and am able to avoid eating again during the evening hours.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    4 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    Позиции 41-49 из 49

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »