RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽508.12

₽524.53

Экономия: ₽16.41 (скидка 3%)

  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • Оценки Покупателей

    5 Звезды
    4 Звезды
    3 Звезды
    2 Звезды
    (1)
    1 Звезды
    (3)
    Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    Agar

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2350229 Sep 29, 2011

    agar-agar good powder

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Great Agar

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1967438 Jun 29, 2011

    Perfect Agar for cookie vegan & gluten free.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Works Perfectly!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1034041 Jun 07, 2011

    I had never tried this before, but it works great.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Nice!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1676712 Apr 19, 2011

    i love this product! I made "chocolate" jelly and I used fat-free milk,stevia,cocoa,vanilla-extract and this agar powder and it was so good! My 3-year-old daughter also loved it! Great product!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    super

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1202829 Feb 28, 2011

    Im making agar pudding with berrys and lemon ( + stevia) and it tastes great. it makes me really full - and hopefully slimmer in the long run since it's low calories and very filling) I use one table spoon of powder pr 1/2 liter water - wich is less than what the package describes.It makes the pudding perfect!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    Now Food, agar powder

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3340840 Feb 15, 2011

    very good powder, I replace gelatine w/same amount

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Perfect alternative

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1654704 Feb 14, 2011

    I have only used it once, so I have not been able to test it properly. I used it for making strawberry jam and the kids where very satisfied.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    Agar agar

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1353729 Dec 08, 2010

    Great for cooking!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Does what it says

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1557027 Dec 02, 2010

    I really wanted this to make gelatin. However using it as it says ... 2T to a pint of liquid ... made it like rubber, and was not edible. I am going to try again using much less to see if I can get it more to my liking, (Jello).

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    agar powder

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2470578 Aug 13, 2010

    it was nicely packed,quick delivery with good price.thanks

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 31-40 из 49

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »