RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽506.91

₽523.28

Экономия: ₽16.37 (скидка 3%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    Great product

    Отзыв оставлен 4978545617610769518 Jul 12, 2013

    will purchase again. perfect for making jelly.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Interesting product

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2508562 Jul 15, 2013

    Great product, especially when you need to sub gelatin. I am vegan and don't want crushed bones in my food. This item is hard for me to find locally, so iHerb once again saves the day.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Agar Agar

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1984765 Aug 01, 2013

    Agar agar is such a great product. You should try it!!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Best Agar Ever!

    Отзыв оставлен Tannerw Sep 07, 2013

    I use this to make vegan puddings and thick smoothies all the time. It's the best!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    the best :)

    Отзыв оставлен 4618171961773733118 Nov 05, 2013

    This is definitely worth repurchasing. My hot chocolate turns into super thick pudding (i like warm drinks nicely thick). Next time I am buying this in bigger size.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Impressed

    Отзыв оставлен 5409267708441148218 Nov 21, 2013

    I make a lot of vegan desserts with this great gelatine replacement

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Agar is my sons new friend

    Отзыв оставлен 5530102213998206468 Jan 10, 2014

    I make gelly with apricot or blueberry for my litle boy with this. Anything may be used! A good alternative when gelatin from pork or other mixed products are not tolerated. Very happy to have found this!!!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Help in a kitchen

    Отзыв оставлен 4849778803113371918 Feb 13, 2014

    Once you research and understand the techniques how to use it, works as magic!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Good price & product

    Отзыв оставлен 5320112349907002778 May 27, 2012

    Very good product. Have used this to thicken cheesecake topping & plan to use to make fruit juice jelly.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    great

    Отзыв оставлен 4647292040997966901 Jun 15, 2012

    Fast delivery. Great product to substitute gelatin

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 31-40 из 49

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »