RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽513.46

₽530.05

Экономия: ₽16.58 (скидка 3%)

  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • Оценки Покупателей

    5 Звезды
    4 Звезды
    3 Звезды
    2 Звезды
    (1)
    1 Звезды
    (3)
    Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    Great Gelatin Replacement

    Отзыв оставлен rabbit Sep 05, 2012

    Agar is a really great gelatin replacement. It works as a thickening agent for cold foods, but will melt again when exposed to heat. This makes it perfect for vegan cheeses, gel desserts similar to Jello, pudding, and gummy candies. It contains both calcium and iron, which helps if you are a vegan trying to incorporate these essential vitamins into your diet. Agar has become a staple in my pantry.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    8 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    Good

    Отзыв оставлен opheart Aug 15, 2012

    It's really good for vegetarian jellies. Would buy again.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Great

    Отзыв оставлен OKOKOK Aug 09, 2012

    Great replacement for gelantine.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    just what i needed

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1803542 Jul 15, 2012

    Very good agar that does its work

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    great

    Отзыв оставлен 4647292040997966901 Jun 15, 2012

    Fast delivery. Great product to substitute gelatin

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Good price & product

    Отзыв оставлен 5320112349907002778 May 27, 2012

    Very good product. Have used this to thicken cheesecake topping & plan to use to make fruit juice jelly.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    good stuff

    Отзыв оставлен madamechausseurs Apr 07, 2012

    use this for thickening homemade vegan yogurts - it's so hard to find, glad to find it here!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Don't really know but it helped me make great vegan mayo.

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2624198 Mar 13, 2012

    I just opened it today to use in an almond mayo recipe I made. My mayo turned out fantastic so I can't say the Agar didn't help!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    I love it!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3185831 Feb 04, 2012

    Very good strong Agar. I use different proportions for different kinds of jelly. The recommended one is 2 tsp, I use 1 tsp and it is very strong. I took a little pack for my friend to try. A big one is better value for money.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    the ultimate vegan jelly experience

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2410734 Jan 04, 2012

    never have desserts been so good until I found agar powder; not just healthy but economical

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 21-30 из 49

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »