RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽520.49

₽537.30

Экономия: ₽16.81 (скидка 3%)

  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • Оценки Покупателей

    5 Звезды
    4 Звезды
    3 Звезды
    2 Звезды
    (1)
    1 Звезды
    (3)
    Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    Perfect alternative

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1654704 Feb 14, 2011

    I have only used it once, so I have not been able to test it properly. I used it for making strawberry jam and the kids where very satisfied.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Nice!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1676712 Apr 19, 2011

    i love this product! I made "chocolate" jelly and I used fat-free milk,stevia,cocoa,vanilla-extract and this agar powder and it was so good! My 3-year-old daughter also loved it! Great product!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Already ordered more!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3321859 Apr 14, 2010

    This Agar Powder is great! It's much less expensive than I've found it elsewhere and is stored in a convenient pop-top bottle. I use it for something almost every day and have already ordered two more bottles.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Now Foods, Agar Powder, 2 oz (57 g)

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1481253 Jul 24, 2010

    Good for making natural gelatin. I am going to try to make carrot cheese with this agar agar. I have heard it is like cheddar cheese but natural.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Does what it says

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1557027 Dec 02, 2010

    I really wanted this to make gelatin. However using it as it says ... 2T to a pint of liquid ... made it like rubber, and was not edible. I am going to try again using much less to see if I can get it more to my liking, (Jello).

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Seaweed

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1885696 Oct 19, 2007

    This product is all that claims. The company name has been around for a very long time. The price was right, too.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Ok

    Отзыв оставлен 4654899316441183461 Oct 08, 2013

    Ok

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Agar Posder

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1588495 Aug 12, 2008

    I tried using this powder the very day it arrived and was greatly disappointed. The directions on the label for the dessert create a hard rubbery concoction that my husband tasted and then threw away......It's a shame because I bought 4 bottles of the stuff.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Agar agar

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1353729 Dec 08, 2010

    Great for cooking!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    gel

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2763768 Apr 21, 2010

    Love this vegan alternative to gelatin. Thickened up much more than Agar flakes would have, but still worked well.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 11-20 из 75

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »