RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽499.89

₽516.04

Экономия: ₽16.15 (скидка 3%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    Great Gelatin Replacement

    Отзыв оставлен rabbit Sep 05, 2012

    Agar is a really great gelatin replacement. It works as a thickening agent for cold foods, but will melt again when exposed to heat. This makes it perfect for vegan cheeses, gel desserts similar to Jello, pudding, and gummy candies. It contains both calcium and iron, which helps if you are a vegan trying to incorporate these essential vitamins into your diet. Agar has become a staple in my pantry.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Some Info & My Opinion

    Отзыв оставлен autumn Jul 07, 2010

    The manufacturer use-instructions for this item are just wrong : Shall One Add an Agar-Agar Amount Greater than 1.5 tsp. (teaspoon) to a "US Pint" (~473ml) Volume of Liquid, the outcome will usually be a Rock-Hard & Uneatable Hydrate ! (so hard that it might require a knife to handle it properly) --- Also, when boiled (while submerged in liquid), it emits an unpleasant potent algae/sea smell.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    super

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1202829 Feb 28, 2011

    Im making agar pudding with berrys and lemon ( + stevia) and it tastes great. it makes me really full - and hopefully slimmer in the long run since it's low calories and very filling) I use one table spoon of powder pr 1/2 liter water - wich is less than what the package describes.It makes the pudding perfect!

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Great, but doesn't work with certain fruits

    Отзыв оставлен MentaPiperita May 27, 2014

    I like this product very much. I use less than the recommended amount and I get very good results (3 level teaspoons for one litre of liquid gives a firm texture). However, it doesn't work with certain fruits. The first time I used it I tried to make pineapple jelly but it didn't set at all. I searched for information and read that the enzymes of certain fruits (like pineapple and kiwi) react with agar agar and prevent it from setting. Apart from that, it's an excellent substitute for gelatin, I can finally make vegetarian pudding and desserts! I will definitely buy again.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Agar Powder

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2377004 Oct 27, 2007

    GREAT. I'm very happy with this product. I take it after dinner and am able to avoid eating again during the evening hours.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Very satisfied

    Отзыв оставлен Mjuuugly Mar 30, 2010

    Terrific vegan alternative to gelatin, tastes nothing and I use it in gel, mousse, dessert and soup.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Retired

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1620176 Mar 25, 2008

    Agar powder is a super food. I am so glad to find it here at such a reasonable price

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Perfect alternative

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1654704 Feb 14, 2011

    I have only used it once, so I have not been able to test it properly. I used it for making strawberry jam and the kids where very satisfied.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Nice!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1676712 Apr 19, 2011

    i love this product! I made "chocolate" jelly and I used fat-free milk,stevia,cocoa,vanilla-extract and this agar powder and it was so good! My 3-year-old daughter also loved it! Great product!

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Now Foods, Agar Powder, 2 oz (57 g)

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1481253 Jul 24, 2010

    Good for making natural gelatin. I am going to try to make carrot cheese with this agar agar. I have heard it is like cheddar cheese but natural.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 1-10 из 76

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »