RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽515.83

₽532.49

Экономия: ₽16.66 (скидка 3%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    Great Gelatin Replacement

    Отзыв оставлен rabbit Sep 05, 2012

    Agar is a really great gelatin replacement. It works as a thickening agent for cold foods, but will melt again when exposed to heat. This makes it perfect for vegan cheeses, gel desserts similar to Jello, pudding, and gummy candies. It contains both calcium and iron, which helps if you are a vegan trying to incorporate these essential vitamins into your diet. Agar has become a staple in my pantry.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Agar Powder

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2377004 Oct 27, 2007

    GREAT. I'm very happy with this product. I take it after dinner and am able to avoid eating again during the evening hours.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    super

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1202829 Feb 28, 2011

    Im making agar pudding with berrys and lemon ( + stevia) and it tastes great. it makes me really full - and hopefully slimmer in the long run since it's low calories and very filling) I use one table spoon of powder pr 1/2 liter water - wich is less than what the package describes.It makes the pudding perfect!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Very satisfied

    Отзыв оставлен Mjuuugly Mar 30, 2010

    Terrific vegan alternative to gelatin, tastes nothing and I use it in gel, mousse, dessert and soup.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Retired

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1620176 Mar 25, 2008

    Agar powder is a super food. I am so glad to find it here at such a reasonable price

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Great, but doesn't work with certain fruits

    Отзыв оставлен MentaPiperita May 27, 2014

    I like this product very much. I use less than the recommended amount and I get very good results (3 level teaspoons for one litre of liquid gives a firm texture). However, it doesn't work with certain fruits. The first time I used it I tried to make pineapple jelly but it didn't set at all. I searched for information and read that the enzymes of certain fruits (like pineapple and kiwi) react with agar agar and prevent it from setting. Apart from that, it's an excellent substitute for gelatin, I can finally make vegetarian pudding and desserts! I will definitely buy again.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Perfect alternative

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1654704 Feb 14, 2011

    I have only used it once, so I have not been able to test it properly. I used it for making strawberry jam and the kids where very satisfied.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Don't really know but it helped me make great vegan mayo.

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2624198 Mar 13, 2012

    I just opened it today to use in an almond mayo recipe I made. My mayo turned out fantastic so I can't say the Agar didn't help!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    good stuff

    Отзыв оставлен madamechausseurs Apr 07, 2012

    use this for thickening homemade vegan yogurts - it's so hard to find, glad to find it here!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Great for thickening! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

    Отзыв оставлен gettingwell Jul 10, 2013

    This seems like a small amount but it isn't because it goes a long, long way. I found that I only needed about 1/3 of what the recipe called for which was about 1/4 tsp. This is the same as agar agar and is a great replacement for a thickener to be used in jello's or Panna Cotta.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 1-10 из 49

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »