RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽488.71

₽504.49

Экономия: ₽15.79 (скидка 3%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    Seaweed

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1885696 Oct 19, 2007

    This product is all that claims. The company name has been around for a very long time. The price was right, too.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Agar powder

    Отзыв оставлен 4749357837328315197 Oct 13, 2013

    This is a great substitute for vegans and those who don't like the smell or thought of gelatine!

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    nice

    Отзыв оставлен 5702927622284963875 Oct 15, 2013

    good product

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    works great

    Отзыв оставлен hstein Jul 23, 2014

    small package :(

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    טוב מאד

    Отзыв оставлен 5497754178981520366 Sep 13, 2014

    מומלץ

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    I dont know...

    Отзыв оставлен 5575021163458367300 Apr 16, 2015

    I try to take a spoon for a couple of days but the taste its so unpleasant. I intended to be a collagen intake... Maybe ill use it for a jelly or something...

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Product works, but the bottle is half empty.

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1707331 Nov 30, 2016

    I know there is some settling but it really irritates me how empty they fill these plastic jars so there is twice as much plastic in landfill it is really horrible! I love agar though, and this product works. It isn't the FINEST grind but it still works.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    I like it

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1206854 Aug 22, 2010

    I think i works as well as the gelatin.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Very Good.

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3248907 Aug 25, 2010

    I like it in Raw Chocolate Mousse

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Good

    Отзыв оставлен Sabine Dec 26, 2010

    Very good in homemade jam and desserts instead of jelly.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 1-10 из 13

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »