RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,015.11

₽1,592.45

Экономия: ₽577.33 (скидка 36%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

it works

Отзыв оставлен MGG-ThreeTwoFour Jan 11, 2014

Seems it works for me. But I prefer taking it before 4pm to avoid affecting my sleep. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Really work

Отзыв оставлен SHL-FiveSevenTwo Apr 13, 2014

Feel better to take it not later than dinner time to avoid effect of caffrine. Toke two bottles. Work for me. For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page for other product reviews.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Not effective

Отзыв оставлен 5184619969001949052 Jun 20, 2013

I've been taking two caps per day during a month and haven't noticed any weight loss.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

no comment

Отзыв оставлен 5606982114231075402 Jul 08, 2015

after eat product 1 month weight stable no weight loss

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

This green coffee no effect

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3166319 Jul 15, 2013

This green coffee makes me lazy. There is no slimming effect. My blood pressure and blood sugar falls too. For me there is no effect! and have not noticed any weight loss. But if you want to adjust the blood pressure- тнат is good.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Seems Very Good

Отзыв оставлен 5105397647431442831 Dec 27, 2014

I am still on my first bottle. I have tried other brands, and only liked one of them. I prefer this NOW brand, though. I feel better about what I eat, and I feel better, as well.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Coffe

Отзыв оставлен 5203398811935491863 Oct 15, 2013

I dont see any effect of this product as it was written in the internet society! And i wouldnt buy this second time!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Not see the difference yet

Отзыв оставлен garyofca Jan 11, 2014

Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-8 из 8