RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,017.66

₽3,166.36

Экономия: ₽1,148.71 (скидка 36%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Now Foods, CoQ10, 150mg, 100 VCaps

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2691845 Sep 11, 2008

I had been using the powder. This so much easier and getting the same benefit. Very satisfied with iHerb and Now products.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

very high strength

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1309092 Apr 26, 2010

I take it for mitrochondrial energy (CFS lethargy)and to prevent Gum problems and it works on both accounts for me.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

My husband got off all his heart meds...

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3055411 May 19, 2010

And this product as well as several others have replaced them. His heart is better than before and after the heart attack. Cardiologist is amazed. The meds made him feel horrible, now he feels very well.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Requirement

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2868104 Nov 22, 2010

CoQ10 is a required product by our cardiologist.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Now is a good brand & tablets giving energy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2476100 Mar 04, 2012

Taking this to cure a gum problem but a side effect is that I seem to have more energy as well. Co-enzyme Q is part of the energy cycle in the body's cells and I think it works well.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Price is reasonable - highly recommended

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1380077 Sep 13, 2012

The price is reasonable. As I did not select the express shipping hence I got my order in around 1 month. It is packed with protective packaging. Highly recommended!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nice!

Отзыв оставлен 5455480509229648030 Aug 21, 2013

My kid loves it!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Oh what a feeling

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2097153 Jan 26, 2011

I have problems with elevated LDL and I am over the age of 50 when the bodies levels of CoQ10 are deminishing. If I can help my body to work at optimium levels I will do what I need to. I believe since taking this product my energy levels have increased.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Now Foods, CoQ10, 150 mg, 100 Vcaps

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3237140 Jun 23, 2008

Have used this product for some time, and it does seem beneficial. I really like this brand.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

WARREN

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1013809 Oct 25, 2007

HELPS HEART FUNCTION A MUST FOR EVERYONE

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 58

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »